Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

He won’t be able to tell her obviously. That’s why Simran didi track is parallels running. Plus we also got Tejo supporting Fateh in boxing ring.

yea, and plus he doesn’t have the guts. If you love Jasmin as much as you claim than tell the whole world.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Niroo

yea, and plus he doesn’t have the guts. If you love Jasmin as much as you claim than tell the whole world.

He doesn't love Jasmin. He is superficially attracted to her. In fact he doesn't even know true meaning of love 😆

But yeah if he claims he loves her so much, he should have the guts to come clean to Tejo.

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago
Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

He doesn't love Jasmin. He is superficially attracted to her. In fact he doesn't even know true meaning of love 😆

But yeah if he claims he loves her so much, he should have the guts to come clean to Tejo.

Sorry, I was watching old episodes, and it just makes me so angry at him. The way he behaves with Tejo makes me angry. Ungrateful guy.

ShinyMishka thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yep, he's cheating Jasmin as well. She is not aware that Tejo and Fateh's relationship has become more intimate. When she becomes aware I'm guessing either she'll pressure Fateh to hurry up and tell her, or become intimate with her as well. And Fateh being a coward it won't be a surprise what he'll choose... 🤔

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Ok this is a gist of today's episode

Tejo finds simran through her kid. Simran story is that the boy she ran away with to Canada was already married. She finds out she is pregnant and doesn't come home coz she doesn't want to spoil family reputation. Tejo insists she talk to fateh.

Other side J comes to academy and when buzzo questions she covers up saying she came to give money for last night dinner coz she doesn't want any favors. Earlier buzzo says to fateh he is very happy fateh is now settled. F think in mind how to tell u wats going on.

Later J starts insisting to F that he should tell everyone abt them. She won't be dusri aurat in his life. Starts walking away an old man sees them. He is papa virks friend and he mistakes J to be wife coz he hasn't attended wedding. Episode ends with F saying ok I will go right now and tell tejo everything

Edited by FIREMYSOUL - 3 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

For the first time today, I agree with Jasmin reg. this - She tells fateh to come clean to Tejo. Jasmin’s words, “ya Tum khudh Tejo ko kuch batana nahi chahte”.. I think even Jasmin is starting to understand. Also she’s like, “main tumhari life main dusri aurat banke nahi rehna chahti” .. well woman, are you delusional or what? You are already a dusri woman, your ashiq married your sister and he also had sex with your sister.. so on your face 😆 ..

They meet some khurana uncle who is Kushbeer’s friend mistakes Jasmin for his wife even when Fateh tries to correct, he doesn’t hear it. He gives them ashirwaad 🤪.. I guess this is how their affair will come out.

Simran - Tejo scene : Simran ran away with a guy to Canada, when she gets there she finds out he was already married. She gets pregnant. She isn’t married to him. Tries to stay in Canada to get PR but the guy makes her life hell. So she comes back to India. Tejo encourages her to come back home and tell everything to her family. Simran refuses that she can’t as her dad’s izzat is at stake as she’s an unwedded mother.. Tejo says you can’t keep lying forever, Ek jhut chupane ke liye hazar jhut bolne pdte hai. I like how Tejo’s mind is at the right place. She know right and wrong clearly. She doesn’t hear simran’s pleas and says she will tell fateh everything. Simran finally agrees. Glad to see a FL who doesn’t wanna hide anything 👍🏼

More JasFa bullshit. She kinda challenges fateh that he won’t be able to tell anything to Tejo. Fateh takes it up as a challenge and says that he will tell Tejo everything today.

Jasmin - “Tejo kya meri help karegi. Uski wajah se meri life barbad hui hai” … Wah seems like madam has forgotten the kand she did at the wedding and how she told Tejo to marry Fateh. What a hypocrite and horrible sister 🤢

Intriguing scene between Fateh and Buzzo. Fateh asks when he’s getting married. Buzzo kinda gives confusing expression and hesitates. He’s like yeh Shaadi waadi Mujhe nahi Pata blah blah. Why do I feel like he will be paired with Simran didi 😆

Buzzo to Fateh - Fateh, Acha Hua that teri Shaadi iss jasmin se nahi hui. Yeh toh teri life barbad karke rakhdeti. Acha Hua Tejo teri life main aagayi. Fateh giving confusing expression. Yeah Buzzo you go 🥳👏

Also, one thing is clear buzzo is not going to support Fateh in his ema. So no where for fateh to go after ema shit is out.

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShinyMishka

Yep, he's cheating Jasmin as well. She is not aware that Tejo and Fateh's relationship has become more intimate. When she becomes aware I'm guessing either she'll pressure Fateh to hurry up and tell her, or become intimate with her as well. And Fateh being a coward it won't be a surprise what he'll choose... 🤔

Today she clearly said I can’t be a second woman in your life. So once she finds out Fatejo consummated, I am getting the feeling she will not wanna be with Fateh. One thing about Jasmin is she’s clear what she wants and she will do whatever to get that, like her kanede dream… she doesn’t wanna be a second woman to anyone, once consummation truth is out, she will not wanna be with Fateh cuz he betrayed her I feel. That’s why she will choose Amrik maybe

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Jasmine is clearer than Fateh.

Atleast she knows what she wants and not confused.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Today she clearly said I can’t be a second woman in your life. So once she finds out Fatejo consummated, I am getting the feeling she will not wanna be with Fateh. One thing about Jasmin is she’s clear what she wants and she will do whatever to get that, like her kanede dream… she doesn’t wanna be a second woman to anyone, once consummation truth is out, she will not wanna be with Fateh cuz he betrayed her I feel. That’s why she will choose Amrik maybe

Nope.. She'll insist on JasFa consummation becoz only she can give birth to F's babies as its her right to do so. 🤢

Either she drugs him and does it..😆 OR threatens him to kill herself.. and F will come running and they hug.. next scene.. JasFa hugging on the bed.. 🤢

For the first time today, I agree with Jasmin reg. this - She tells fateh to come clean to Tejo. Jasmin’s words, “ya Tum khudh Tejo ko kuch batana nahi chahte”.. I think even Jasmin is starting to understand. Also she’s like, “main tumhari life main dusri aurat banke nahi rehna chahti” .. well woman, are you delusional or what? You are already a dusri woman, your ashiq married your sister and he also had sex with your sister.. so on your face smiley36 ..

They meet some khurana uncle who is Kushbeer’s friend mistakes Jasmin for his wife even when Fateh tries to correct, he doesn’t hear it. He gives them ashirwaad smiley39.. I guess this is how their affair will come out.

Can't wait for the truth to come out thro' this khurana uncle OR through Maachi.

Simran - Tejo scene : Simran ran away with a guy to Canada, when she gets there she finds out he was already married. She gets pregnant. She isn’t married to him. Tries to stay in Canada to get PR but the guy makes her life hell. So she comes back to India. Tejo encourages her to come back home and tell everything to her family. Simran refuses that she can’t as her dad’s izzat is at stake as she’s an unwedded mother.. Tejo says you can’t keep lying forever, Ek jhut chupane ke liye hazar jhut bolne pdte hai. I like how Tejo’s mind is at the right place. She know right and wrong clearly. She doesn’t hear simran’s pleas and says she will tell fateh everything. Simran finally agrees. Glad to see a FL who doesn’t wanna hide anything smiley20

I'm loving this Simran track a lot.. ❤️

More JasFa bullshit. She kinda challenges fateh that he won’t be able to tell anything to Tejo. Fateh takes it up as a challenge and says that he will tell Tejo everything today.

Jasmin - “Tejo kya meri help karegi. Uski wajah se meri life barbad hui hai” … Wah seems like madam has forgotten the kand she did at the wedding and how she told Tejo to marry Fateh. What a hypocrite and horrible sister smiley11

She suffers from short term memory loss.. 😡

Intriguing scene between Fateh and Buzzo. Fateh asks when he’s getting married. Buzzo kinda gives confusing expression and hesitates. He’s like yeh Shaadi waadi Mujhe nahi Pata blah blah. Why do I feel like he will be paired with Simran didi smiley36

Buzzo to Fateh - Fateh, Acha Hua that teri Shaadi iss jasmin se nahi hui. Yeh toh teri life barbad karke rakhdeti. Acha Hua Tejo teri life main aagayi. Fateh giving confusing expression. Yeah Buzzo you go smiley40smiley32

Also, one thing is clear buzzo is not going to support Fateh in his ema. So no where for fateh to go after ema shit is out.

My replies in Pink.

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 3 years ago
Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

the way things are going i am sure that fateh will end up alone by the end of it both girls will ditch him 😆