To blush or to be killed by Roli?🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
To blush or to be killed by Roli?🤣
Good night all
Have sweet dreams
This is reminding me of Shivi's punches🤣
Manasa di u haven't read my update?
Originally posted by: MessyMind
I will give update after 11 August as I've exams and after that my cousin's engagement is there so will be busy😆
I'm waiting for Shivi's story🤪
All the best for exam....
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Akka now we r in a mission
MISSION OS FROM SOUJANYA AKKA
motto of the mission : to get a OS from you
if the mission succeeds then .. we will get a OS from you + an update from Manasa akka + a new story from Shivi .. ❤️
Unfortunately if the mission fails .. then only pages will move 🤣
It going to move pages...
Shivi will give her new story only is mission OS from soujanya akka succeeds ..
otherwise she will give I guess ..
Then why to take tension about how to write...
And the only words he'd say is "maalik ka hukum Aryan ka dharm" 🤪
Btw, I love the way he rotates the sword☺️
Me also like how he rotates the sword...
And the only words he'd say is "maalik ka hukum Aryan ka dharm" 🤪
Btw, I love the way he rotates the sword☺️
Me also like how he rotates the sword...
MISSING !!
Soujanya akka is missing from 7:25pm ..If found plz report to the CC
Now I come....