rt’s future , past n present(vik added)

vidu♥rt thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
rajat
Past : Some key people in your life, whom you trusted or you were hoping for support, have backed-off.

Present : Old wounds are getting healed and there'll be room for new beginnings.

Future : Work, home, romance or personal property will be emphasized in the coming times.

mugdha

Past : Those days have gone by. A missing beat, still can be felt in the deepest corner of the heart.

Present : You're trying to resolve some important matters in your life, and you are confident about you're energy and powers. Be certain that you're strong.

Future : Work, home, romance or personal property will be emphasized in the coming times.

vikrant

Past : An accident or injury to health has led to a slow-moving lifestyle.

Present : You are trying hard to put a particular situation under control.

Future : Major changes are foreseen. The card of Tower warns you about a change of residence or job or both at once.

Edited by vidu?rt - 17 years ago

kyras thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidu?rt

Past : Some key people in your life, whom you trusted or you were hoping for support, have backed-off.

Present : Old wounds are getting healed and there'll be room for new beginnings.

gimme d DOB of vikrant if u wanna knw his past , present n future

hi vidu?rt

can u tell abt my past n future...

my dob is 3rd june..

peachesblush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey how did u calcu dat so tel my too
my DOB is 28th july 😳 😳 😳
vidu♥rt thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshona

hi vidu?rt

can u tell abt my past n future...

my dob is 3rd june..

wll u even hav 2 tll ur date of year btw i cnt gaurentte ki ye sahi hoga........!!
lemoncola thumbnail
thanks for this rts past , present and future horoscope.
can u plz tell me mugs and vikrant horoscope also. 😛
kyras thumbnail

wll u even hav 2 tll ur date of year btw i cnt gaurentte ki ye sahi hoga........!!

well my dob is 3rd june 1990..

lets see what's in stock 4 me...how do u calculate all this

vidu♥rt thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshona

well my dob is 3rd june 1990..

lets see what's in stock 4 me...how do u calculate all this

Past : You have taken risks in life.

Present : Health is wealth. You probably have some health issues. Recharge your batteries now…coz there'll be just no stopping in the future.

Future : An extraordinary incident or experience is going to turn your life for the better.
vidu♥rt thumbnail

Originally posted by: lemoncola

thanks for this rts past , present and future horoscope.
can u plz tell me mugs and vikrant horoscope also. 😛

i dnt knw there dpb😃
lemoncola thumbnail
vidhu dpb means .
date of birth of mugs is 24th march 1987and vikrant ki mujhe birth date nahi pata lekin year uska 1987 hai aur month april hai
kyras thumbnail

Past : You have taken risks in life.

Present : Health is wealth. You probably have some health issues. Recharge your batteries now…coz there'll be just no stopping in the future.

Future : An extraordinary incident or experience is going to turn your life for the better.

thnks for the info dear....👏