So soujanya di tell me when to send you concepts š
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
Originally posted by: MessyMind
No problem. We have so many concepts, we'll tell you oneš¤Ŗ
What's say Shivi?š
I've dozen of concepts ... I can give it to anyone who's ready to write š¤£
So soujanya di tell me when to send you concepts š
Originally posted by: MessyMind
When I'm here all are gayab
My mobile was with mummy so I wasn't here and now charge is also low so will be going soon š¤
Guys I went market someone stole my money šššš
It's been long since I had spammed with Ande š
One day we were here but I went to drink water and she went š
When we'll get this time again š

Originally posted by: arisharosid20
Guys I went market someone stole my money šššš
How did this happened
I was buying Jewelry someone took from my bagšš
Where did you kept your bag Ari , were you alone š¤
Anyways did you filed complaint or what did others said about it
Where did you kept your bag Ari , were you alone š¤
Anyways did you filed complaint or what did others said about it
It was on my back.
I am with my sister and cousin.
No complain I return home but I am too sad šš
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
It was on my back.
I am with my sister and cousin.
No complain I return home but I am too sad šš
Ohhh.. didn't they noticed and alerted you š
Yeah I can understand how you might be feeling ..
Ohhh.. didn't they noticed and alerted you š
Yeah I can understand how you might be feeling ..
Yaar my cousin on different shop.
Me and my sister selecting jewelry š