Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Final Voting Round
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song teaser - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Rules :
◆ First and foremost, you have to be a RoSidian to be a member here. It is an invitee only CC, so others kindly do not post unless you are a member.
◆ Having said the above point, though we are gonna talk a lot about RoSid, I request all of you to not discuss the actors i.e Aviman/Manish/Avika. This is a place where we are gonna cherish the magical moments of RoSid. So, I request you all to keep your discussions limited to the fictional characters i.e RoSid and let's not bring in the real people/actors. **This is a must to be followed rule and it's my humble request to the members of CC to follow it**
◆ Other than this, you are free to discuss any topic. But, remember to follow the IF COC while posting.
◆ Respect others opinions and do not bash. Let's keep the CC as a peaceful place to chat.
◆ Use only those languages which each member of the CC can understand.
And finally, you are free to do whatever you like here but do not break the rules.
Members list :
arisharosid20
anuranganadham
Andetheres
Arzena
himani_692
InToTheUnknown
Jenolin
MessyMind
Parvathy_p
PriyaPiuRosid
ratchuchinu
Ramya-22
Serpensortia
Smily_Quinn
Shivi72
Soujanya_ROSID
SREEJAROSID
If anyone else interested in joining the CC, PM me :)
Birthday Calendar
arisharosid20 (April 10)
anuranganadham (NA)
Andetheres (October 1)
Arzena (NA)
himani_692 (June 6)
InToTheUnknown (March 21)
Jenolin (March 13)
MessyMind (July 1)
Parvathy_p (May 15)
PriyaPiuRosid (September 29)
ratchuchinu (January 30 )
Ramya-22 (NA)
Serpensortia (January 6)
Smily_Quinn (September 24)
Shivi72 (August 6)
Soujanya_ROSID (October 6)
SREEJAROSID (Jan 18)
Jump into this thread🤪
Shivi gave a surprise entry🤣
Why me special...
Originally posted by: MessyMind
Jump into this thread🤪
I jumped here...
Originally posted by: MessyMind
Shivi gave a surprise entry🤣
She Alone completed 6 pages....
Ande when you will come and complete that story...