shirin04 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Guys I have a feeling thakuma is involved as well

Because chandrachur said chahai ap dudh ke sath kheer banaye, paneer ya usme zeher milaye. Hearing that tm smirked.

Also her so drastically changed behavior kuch hazam nh hua tha ani ke prati. Woh pehle bhi mar khaaya tha without moving a bit tb toh she wasn't this impressed ki khana khane bulane

I feel like it was her last revenge against all of the rcs

440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shirin04

Okay some thoughts about the love angle

Bon is definitely having a big crush on ani(cuz u don't really dream about someone giving you flower and making you wear the robe like that if u just have respect and admiration for them)

That's not to say her feelings are impure or comes with expectations of marrying ani and expecting ani to love her back.

She is someone who has kept her sakha babu to the highest regard and over the years her feelings might have solidified to something more than what she should feel for him which is in my opinion is normal and it doesn't make her selfish or immature. She is yet to understand the depth of her own feelings and will come to terms with that through her close proximity to ani now that she is back in India

I won't be surprised if bon realizes her feelings before ani does.

I completely agree with your analysis!

She definitely has a huge crush that she is not aware of because her admiration and respect for him supercedes everything else.

Ah who will realize it first? I'm finding it very tricky to think of this because both of them have such high probability of becoming aware of their feelings.

Ani has experience on his side which will help him become aware of his feelings but then Bon is quite sensible, however, her lack of experience hinders her.

mprvn36 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Thakuma repeatedly cheated Bonditha, anirudh. Her eyes clearly told that she want revenge. He also worked as maid, he clearly saw how she damn care about any of her family members (to make Bonditha eat green chilies she forced Tapur to eat it, shomik has disguised to spend time with his wife, she neither cared about hunger of a growing girl ). How foolishly he believed that Thakuma can excuse him so easily? How can he go to their family function so easily? Bhatuk is also there at that time. Don’t know what happened to him?

shirin04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy4566

For marriage and love Bon will have many thoughts right now she is not thinking about it

This is wlder boj she knows how to control her feelings and emotions - it is not impure it can be cursh ,admiration for the man who did so much for her biti them her problems will come -guilt trip of how much ani lost and it will be injustice to ani morals as she herself knows ani aadarsh , many things remembering her expecting from ani and all so things will be hard for Bon and ani both

It can be possible or it can be since Aanchal ways of expressing things is like this only

She herself does not realise this maybe later on a friend of Bon will entree who loves Bon and then he makes Bon realise which over the course will make ani also realsie apart from cc(cc se protectiveness dikhaaye ani

Us ladke se jealousy hogi

There will be a trcak when’re Bonfinds a girl for anirdjbtbinking he needs a life partner and then she realises her feelings that she is better for ani

Kahi tracks ho sakte hai

I guess the way she imagined it is imagination of grown up girl people compared her to mini which is not possible

mini wanted to own ani in a way, bon won't ever do that even if she is in love

She is shown to be quite straight forward like even today woh sabke samne ani ko call kiye.

She would let him know about her feelings and then let him decide. She would never become crazy for her and If she feels ani doesn't love her she might start looking for a girl for him 🤣

440733 thumbnail

Because chandrachur said chahai ap dudh ke sath kheer banaye, paneer ya usme zeher milaye. Hearing that tm smirked.

Also her so drastically changed behavior kuch hazam nh hua tha ani ke prati. Woh pehle bhi mar khaaya tha without moving a bit tb toh she wasn't this impressed ki khana khane bulane

She is involved, definitely.. I wouldn't put it past her to kill Kaka and Kaki either if it gets her the revenge she desires.

But, at the same time, I feel CC is playing his own game that she isn't aware of... he is the only man in that house and he seems to have made sure she is dependent on him.

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

It is true then she killed her own nephew and wife as she said ek arthi uthegi is ghar se

Tm even knows cc obsession for bondita

I don’t understand people way of saying Bon say dreams

She is a grown girl and suppose a man comes this much near to her to make her wear robes

Won’t she smile and feel different

She is not oblivious yaar

People said that is why she did not wear from the British for romance 😡😡😡😡

She wanted this moment to be hers and ani and Thai is amtute Bon she knows where and whom to control

We all miss aura but tabhi aise mommies the

Even in montage we used to see ani making Bon wear robes then we felt proud

Why not now ? Bon was feeling happy

shirin04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Rinnie.

I completely agree with your analysis!

She definitely has a huge crush that she is not aware of because her admiration and respect for him supercedes everything else.

Ah who will realize it first? I'm finding it very tricky to think of this because both of them have such high probability of becoming aware of their feelings.

Ani has experience on his side which will help him become aware of his feelings but then Bon is quite sensible, however, her lack of experience hinders her.

uska zindagi bhaar ke pyaar ko mein experience count nh krti🤣
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I just went there to see how is the general reaction to episodes but the toxic posts shocked me on another level😵 Some think its an insult to Aurra if people start liking show after leap, some think badi Bondita is childish, hating the hand touching scene yesterday but making edits of choti Bon in that scene etc😵 its all so bizzarrebut the good thing is appreciative posts are increasing, people are definitely starting to like it. But honestly never seen such kind of negativity for any leap many are behaving like BB was Aurra's story and not Bondita's.

I can’t understand how these people cant realise that a leap was required…it seems like they were not following the story,..or they are just so immature,,. They are asking for tracks that were not possible with Aurra. I saw that Aurra was born in 2011…that makes her only 10 years old…how long can a 10 years old child continue a character that is approaching or in her teens. I love Aurra but I’m not obsessed with her…but these people seem to be ..one said that she can’t sleep now that Aurra has left the show…so they are venting out their anger and frustration with these abusive tweets..🤦🏻‍♀️
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

This is possible, also I feel other male barristers may make fun of her initially. That what are you doing here? Just go home, aurton ko ghar sambhalana chahiye vagera.

And she may shut them up by winning her case

I'm sure she needs to prove herself as she has many times before. I'm pretty sure even the judge might discriminate against her considering the time they live in.

She will have to stand on her own and face all these people, ARC will obviously witness this and that might be what will completely melt him to see Bon showcasing the values and lessons he taught her.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Katy4566

It is true then she killed her own nephew and wife as she said ek arthi uthegi is ghar se

Tm even knows cc obsession for bondita

I don’t understand people way of saying Bon say dreams

She is a grown girl and suppose a man comes this much near to her to make her wear robes

Won’t she smile and feel different

She is not oblivious yaar

People said that is why she did not wear from the British for romance 😡😡😡😡

She wanted this moment to be hers and ani and Thai is amtute Bon she knows where and whom to control

We all miss aura but tabhi aise mommies the

Even in montage we used to see ani making Bon wear robes then we felt proud

Why not now ? Bon was feeling happy

I wonder if that part is real or it’s her dream/imagination 🤔