Why do you think sai said she doesn't even like virat?
I didn't quite get that bit!
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs PBKS, 35th Match, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs SRH, 36th Match, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs GT, 37th Match, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs KKR, 38th Match, Ekana Stadium, Lucknow🏏
KSBKBT •~• Chat Club #3
ABHEERA s DARR 25.4
Seher Hone Ko Hai - Masterpiece Banane Ke Chakkar Mein Mazak Bana Diya
Varanasi @ Mexico Comic Con
Originally posted by: ppnn7191
she has not understood her feelings...she tries to build a wall by convincing herself that I don't even like him....
she keeps saying i care about you but I don't know why I care about you... mujhe virat sir ki baatoon se itna fark kyun padhta hai.....
shes on the way to realization!
she has not understood her feelings...she tries to build a wall by convincing herself that I don't even like him....
she keeps saying i care about you but I don't know why I care about you... mujhe virat sir ki baatoon se itna fark kyun padhta hai.....
shes on the way to realization!
Thanks Siya! That helped..
Regarding the pendant, I am hoping for a ‘yeh haath hume de de thakur” type of dialogue from Kaku.
Originally posted by: ppnn7191
She is confused. She doesn't realize that the khaalipan, etc is love. It was more of a question to herself- i dont like him right, so why am I feeling this way. Maybe I'm just habituated to him. Its gonna take some time for Sai to think that its ok to love Virat. Right now she has this idea that its "wrong" to like/love him, care/respect- yes its ok. The lines are blurring in her head. She is accepting gifts like jewelry, asking him to call her daily, watching him save their pic as his phone wallpaper yet she hasnt quite grasped that all this makes her his WIFE in a very real sense. She has been sharing a living space, a bedroom with him but still in her head she hasany reservations and confusions because this marriage wasnt "normal".
I wish writers should have done a better job with that dialogue. The line itself is confusing. Mai pasand nahi karti..What sort of an expression is that specially at this point of time when Sai clearly considered him as the only one whom she could refer as her own. She herself admitted to herself when he was shot. That line created confusion and failed to serve the purpose...
Originally posted by: ltelidevara
I wish writers should have done a better job with that dialogue. The line itself is confusing. Mai pasand nahi karti..What sort of an expression is that specially at this point of time when Sai clearly considered him as the only one whom she could refer as her own. She herself admitted to herself when he was shot. That line created confusion and failed to serve the purpose...
Aise toh bahut dialogues need better writing. Both Sai and Virat sonetimes get lines that dont fully do justice to the situation. Imo it happens everytime they are lazy and do blind translation from bengali to Hindi without thinking. This is one of those situations. Same with Sai's big promise of "giving up" her haq on virat. Its jarring because that dialogue wasnt really needed at all. It was just blindly copied. minutes after making that statement shes back to normal. Shes caring for him, doing her usual nok jhok and getting upset to learn that virat may have haath seh khaana khilaoed pp, accepting gifts like jewelry from virat and telling pp haq seh that i know him better than you by virtue of living with him in the same room for all these months. So why make her say something so big when she doesn't mean it?!
So as audience we only have to read between the lines. 🙈😅
Yes. Sai ‘s oath did not serve any purpose because Sai always is conscious of her status as his wife. That wife mode comes so natural to her on seeing him. Writers will just forget that they even wrote such a dialogue for her just like they deleted the whole kidnapping drama from their script.
Aise toh bahut dialogues need better writing. Both Sai and Virat sonetimes get lines that dont fully do justice to the situation. Imo it happens everytime they are lazy and do blind translation from bengali to Hindi without thinking. This is one of those situations. Same with Sai's big promise of "giving up" her haq on virat. Its jarring because that dialogue wasnt really needed at all. It was just blindly copied. minutes after making that statement shes back to normal. Shes caring for him, doing her usual nok jhok and getting upset to learn that virat may have haath seh khaana khilaoed pp, accepting gifts like jewelry from virat and telling pp haq seh that i know him better than you by virtue of living with him in the same room for all these months. So why make her say something so big when she doesn't mean it?!
So as audience we only have to read between the lines. 🙈😅
Oh yes! Some addition to the minority
I skipped Patralekha bedroom scene rest part i liked it
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...