Someone post more Bobby gifs. They are the best☺️
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Should we go for a refresh?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Originally posted by: infinity101
Why Bobby why

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

Why isn’t there more Abhishek gifs?
Were you all waiting for me? 😆
![]()

I wonder if Amitabh thought of disowning him after watching all thisOriginally posted by: FingerFetish
Why isn’t there more Abhishek gifs?
Were you all waiting for me? 😆
My ultimate favourite dance performance. Whenever I’m sad, I watch this to lift up my mood and to remind me that things could’ve been much worse 😂

Now I know where these guys get their dancing inspiration from

![]()

🤣
![]()
![]()

This is my ‘bye felicia’ dance
![]()
This is me casting magic to lure SRK

🤣
https://twitter.com/TimesNow/status/1963962613710061821 https://twitter.com/Arpitthebestest/status/1963636289971814499...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps
Akshay Kumar shares who his favourite heroine is https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1i0ZwDEct/?igsh=MTV5Nmt6N2xmOHpiaw==
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...
Bollywood heroes mood-boards pick your favourite https://www.instagram.com/p/DN8KdNRjwu9/?igsh=MWZtN2cwMjQzNWJneA==