Singing AVM style.
Kya se kya hogaya iss selfish Sonu ke chakkar me.
🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
How do you do this?
Pari should be sent to jail
Singing AVM style.
Kya se kya hogaya iss selfish Sonu ke chakkar me.
🤣
Originally posted by: esprit_00
Lol yeah - she even has the apron on her skirt lol ... and bandage on her head. Maybe she’s suffering amnesia lol - I’m thinking along lines of ITV 🤪
I still like serial killer theory🤣
Lol yeah - she even has the apron on her skirt lol ... and bandage on her head. Maybe she’s suffering amnesia lol - I’m thinking along lines of ITV 🤪
i like this xD , a fake amnesia and amnesia ingeneral and ahaan trying to make her remember😂 and getting irritated that she remembers nothing
Originally posted by: alittlebitcrazy
i like this xD , a fake amnesia and amnesia ingeneral and ahaan trying to make her remember😂 and getting irritated that she remembers nothing
He will take her to poolside and gaze intensely tell her they have geography in them
I approve @bold.
But how is it logical to become a waitress at some random resort? Why not become one in Delhi😒 Is there any chance she is there to investigate about MAyank's kaand and gather proofs?
Originally posted by: kankabhor
But how is it logical to become a waitress at some random resort? Why not become one in Delhi😒 Is there any chance she is there to investigate about MAyank's kaand and gather proofs?
We don't have any BTS with Mayank there. Shekar Suman already left for Mumbai.
and 6 months baad she is voluntarily at resort to spy and gather proofs ?? Naaaaa.....
Thats just career downfall.
@bold : Buri sangati ka asar....Savitri manipulated Ishki 😵
Originally posted by: Vicks_ki_goli
We don't have any BTS with Mayank there. Shekar Suman already left for Mumbai.
and 6 months baad she is voluntarily at resort to spy and gather proofs ?? Naaaaa.....
Thats just career downfall.
@bold : Buri sangati ka asar....Savitri manipulated Ishki 😵
I can still understand she became a waitress, but why at the resort? just doesn't make sense to me😔
@bold: do you mean at same resort ??
resort ka naam doosra bana dengey but location same rahegi.
i feel its like they r forcing the meet , bcuz they cant shoot somewhere else -_- and bechara dikhana is their fav pass time