white hair colour is availableđ˛Saw this thread just now. Wanted to help you out.
Get black hair colour and white hair colour. Mix them both and you'll get grey. Apply it on your hair đđź
I don't get the hype around Dhurandhar Returns
RISTA PAKKA 14.3
TRUST NAHII15.3
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
white hair colour is availableđ˛Saw this thread just now. Wanted to help you out.
Get black hair colour and white hair colour. Mix them both and you'll get grey. Apply it on your hair đđź
Saw this thread just now. Wanted to help you out.
I already found a solutionđđź
Originally posted by: VintageWine
I was very sure u started this thread đ!
My hairs been going grey since age 25 itself đ
Iâm almost 30 Now
I just wear hats đ§˘
white hair colour is availableđ˛
You didn't know đ˛
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
I already found a solutionđđź
What's that?
nopeđľYou didn't know đ˛
nopeđľ
Now that you know, you can use it for good purpose đ
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Secret hai
đ˛ Keep it to yourself then đ
Why do you wanna know
Do you also want grey hairđ¤Ł
Roz swimming karo and donât care for your hair. Will actually work. Lol
For an original hindi film Pushpa 2 has the all time record for Hindi language still at 11 days but Dhurandhar might beat it in fastest 600 or...