Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
so the entry of kesar will be tomorrow 😆
shiva in the black shirt
He looks soo good
I have to say... this week's prop (bed) was very well utilized, especially with the tie
How are these two able to make every scene romantic?
Oh HE LOOKS GORGEOUS!!!
Pyar Ka lens 🤣
Highlight of the episode! 😆
Raavi's husband looks so handsome 😍❤
Lol, didn't someone write an OS on that. Lol I died laughing Today. Can't wait for tomorrow's.🤣
Ill write an update shortly.
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
I have to say... this week's prop (bed) was very well utilized, especially with the tie
How are these two able to make every scene romantic?
Owww, the ease with which they encroach each other’s space. That is so cool! I haven’t seen a couple like this on ITV. Those zabardasti ka awkwardness is not there 🤣🤣
Raavi ready with all her fighting pangs with Shiva. Chipkalion ki beauty Queen 🤣
I am so glad Dhara actually mentioned that you shouldn’t view yourself from your Bhabhi MA ka Nazar.
Shiva-Dhara Hug was ❤️
One needs to watch that scene of Tie, trip and fall and the reactions 🤣🤣🤣Today’s episode was super fun.
And, then Rishita Bhabhi 🤣