All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

I agree. Damn boring and another stupid filler. No party and dance. Revenge in sense do you think the truth or deal what hell is that comes out, do you think v goes revenge mode

Interview ... I gave my best. I enjoyed man ... thoroughly enjoyed. Rest up to them

I don't know but i never thought of revenge track as a possible track here.

Knowing the makers' reputation, I strongly believe they don't have a proper story as to what actually happened

We all know that whatever she is doing is to protect Vansh

At the end of the day, the makers will make some nonsense story and make riddhima an angel and mahaan in front of Vansh.

If vansh once again goes into revenge mode, then his character which is already ruined by the makers, will be cruely destroyed. Vansh and revenge do not go well hand in hand

Edited by Priya12000 - 4 years ago
Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

@B Already makers made mistake by showing on tv. Once again if they show I can't 🤢

@U Wow super you will definitely gonna get the job 😳🤗

Yup hoping they don’t do it.

Hoping the same on interview too but then as said no regrets as I enjoyed 💃

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Then show should be renamed as vansh ek pratishod ki kahani..

😂😂😂😂

How are you kamukaloo

1201970 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lamisakhan

lagta hai vansh ki date of birth bhul gayee hai.

Think that it was gone when Vansh jumped from the cliff and returned as Vihaan after 40 days. Though I am still confused about the days numbers.
SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Innocentlove96

3 crore for promo..... which show?!?

Arambh may be.
Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I like when Chachi is shown as Comic relief like in today's episode (her expressions).... I don't want her doing typical Saas bahu saazish.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

I don't know but i never thought of revenge track as a possible track here.

Knowing the makers' reputation, I strongly believe they don't have a proper story as to what actually happened

We all know that whatever she is doing is to protect Vansh

At the end of the day, the makers will make some nonsense story and make riddhima an angel and mahaan in front of Vansh.

If vansh once again goes into revenge mode, then his character which is already ruined by the makers, will be cruely destroyed. Vansh and revenge do not go well hand in hand

It can be but then they dragging so much is headache. Why don’t they understand ott you shouldn’t drag much.

They should learn from k drama how to end story in crispy so they can track and start new

I hope by this Saturday they get done

Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I think it was a based on South Indian rulers... Dravidians... Haina??

Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I’m at that point ke mujhe bus confirmation chaye ke dotu is safe..uske ilawa ko story ho I’ll just go with the flow...

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

😂😂😂😂

How are you kamukaloo

Okay mostly busy. Today got some time. How are you?