Nankri thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I saw the new promo..Its really awful😡

Arjun and Bhoomi doing Arti together...Arjun getting mad on Bhoomi on seeing her keep her head on Suraj...Thali Drops...

I donno whats the future story is gonna be. But, surely Bhoomi is gonna be in more trouble..

alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't know but when i saw Saarthi celebration on PKP, and romanchak said why did u leave her in the serial( i mean arjun )
i guess after all this bhanvri will leave arjun or arjun will ask her to leave
so the month of November and december is going to be awful for all of us
may b in the new year naye rishte jud jaaye like
arjun-bhanvri ,arjun-suraj kiran and suraj with manasvi
but i am waiting for arjun to know the truth, wow it will be scene to watch when he comes to know abt shefali's plan
tab maza aayega
tab tak to intezaar intezaar 😭
😭
newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 😭 haila...nahiiiiiiiiiiiii 😭 😭 😭 ok lemme c d promo 😭 😭 😭
Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah....i have seen it too, at first i was very happy by thinking that suraj n manasvi hugging together but then i noticed that she was bhumi........anywayz arjun ki to ghanti bajni shuru hui hai but manasvi ki ghanti kab baje gi! 😭
Rahilnisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Oh! Is dat d new promo???? Its been long tym dat de showed Suraj on d show. M eagerly waiting to see Suraj.

Shirley thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG....arjun and bhoomi r gonna separate, i hate shefali, and doesnt arjun have slightest thought that suraj mayb supporting bhumi as a brother, as bhumi takes him 2 b like her brother, he's her elder jetji

Shirley 😃
xen10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ahp my head is spinning bhavri n suraj and arjun belives but it gonna be rocking guys when is it happeng
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
no no no i feel like taking a gun and just shooting shefali 😡 😡 😡 but wait if i shoot her i will be jailed and i won't be able to watch saarthi or any other shows.

i bet before arjun finds out the truth suraj kiran will know the truth and he will support bhumi and after she leaves the house he will make her stay with his mom and they will teach her english and she will become a succesful person.
arjun's fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
omg 😭 😭 😭 poor bhumi...well allz 4 the best yaar...bt u guyz here seem to guess all happenings of futur 😃 ..