infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

You mean he might think its safer and better to be with Shagun?

I don't think he'll want to go back to Shagun. There are two parallel threads running here and it's good they are happening at the same time because the story would have looked different otherwise. Shaurya can't keep himself from going after Anokhi despite knowing it's not kosher. First, had ACP not been around he might have tried and failed for longer. The fact that ACP will be hovering will trigger that possessive side of him, especially now that he knows that he likes her. So long as he doesn't think that she has also picked the ACP I can see the guy's presence making Shaurya burn even more. And whenver he burns, he ends up getting drawn to her even more. Second, Anokhi will also be heartbroken thinking there is no way Shaurya could ever like her once she sees Shagun. And that means that she will also pull away from him, another thing that he cannot stand. So in the end, the his jealousy and her avoidance will push him closer to her. Had Shagun not come and had ACP not been around, I suspect that Shaurya would have tried to put distance between them.

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunshine890

That reminds me of Shan's dialogue with AA's dad.When he said mere bete ke peson ke peeche hogi woh.

Shan replied

AP KA BETA KYA GALE MAIN NOTON KA HAAR PEHN KR GHOOMTA HAI 🤣🤣

My fav till date 🤣🤣

Shaurya shaan pe hi gya hai apne comebacks ke mamle mein 🤣

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Kdramas and second lead pair syndrome is something else.

Every lead couple falls short infront if them 🤔😆

Two third wheels ending up together...yeah..have seen it alot on K dramas...🤣

Even the Indian youth show..Kaisi Yeh Yariyaan showed the same thing.

Is out Ahir-Shagum ship on ? 😆

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

OMG how could I miss this??!🤣🤣🤣

hahahahahha I was wondering HOW DID YOU MISS THIS?!!? 😂🤣
Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: infinitie

hahahaha it can do both!! it can light a flame under him and light the tubelight of the FL 🤣

dude i am also gonna nap and you should also nap! everyone should nap 😆

Now you decide to nap...whilst giving us thorough, juicy updates for which I'm creeping around my house like a burglar at 5am 🤣

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

I don't think he'll want to go back to Shagun. There are two parallel threads running here and it's good they are happening at the same time because the story would have looked different otherwise. Shaurya can't keep himself from going after Anokhi despite knowing it's not kosher. First, had ACP not been around he might have tried and failed for longer. The fact that ACP will be hovering will trigger that possessive side of him, especially now that he knows that he likes her. So long as he doesn't think that she has also picked the ACP I can see the guy's presence making Shaurya burn even more. And whenver he burns, he ends up getting drawn to her even more. Second, Anokhi will also be heartbroken thinking there is no way Shaurya could ever like her once she sees Shagun. And that means that she will also pull away from him, another thing that he cannot stand. So in the end, the his jealousy and her avoidance will push him closer to her. Had Shagun not come and had ACP not been around, I suspect that Shaurya would have tried to put distance between them.

This perspective gave me so much sukoon while I was reading !

I don't want him to ever think she chose ACP. His pain will be toooo much ... 😭

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Kdramas and second lead pair syndrome is something else.

Every lead couple falls short infront if them 🤔😆

I am such a sucker for second lead pairs actually even in ITV if you introduce a parallel story I will inevitably fall for them and then get heart broken because they will never get the screentime necessary to be developed! I've decided that ITV can never do parallel love stories well so now I just stick to shows with one couple to save myself heartbreak 😆

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I actually am going to nap lol took the day off! Be back soon everyone!

sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Shaurya shaan pe hi gya hai apne comebacks ke mamle mein 🤣

Yes they both are very witty and bohat similar comebacks hote hain .Love this duo ❤

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Two third wheels ending up together...yeah..have seen it alot on K dramas...🤣

Even the Indian youth show..Kaisi Yeh Yariyaan showed the same thing.

Is out Ahir-Shagum ship on ? 😆

dude i'm shipping shahir!! they would look soooo hot 🤣 i have been stalking them both nonstop and seriously they would give shakhi a run for their money! shagun would be the bolder one in this relationship and it would be bomb!