shaylini thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Juwii29

and the most romantic songs plays. my head cant think straight to pick a song right now 🤣

I dont know why this came to my mind but the first song that my brain started singing was

"Saanson ko saanson main dhalne do zara"

https://youtu.be/94XJ_F4Z71g

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

and the most romantic songs plays. my head cant think straight to pick a song right now 🤣

they both get awkward and try and change it and then it's an even more romantic song 🤣 it's been a while since we've seen awkward shaurya it's about time he made a reappearance 🤣

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: infinitie

omg yesss!! you're hyping me up even more!! imagine her walking away and he screams I'm sorry!!!! the sun it setting in the background there is a romantic pink glow about everything!! he grovels and apologizes profusely and convinces her

omg, shruti, you need to write an apology like this. i am falling in love even more now. omg.
dusk2dawn thumbnail

i unfortunately had a reaction one week later to the first dose. was very mild. so the doctor is worried it'll be a little worse this 2nd time. so i just gotta see what happens!

what ever happened to that show? i used to be obsessed!

Ohh tc dear 🤗 I hope everything goes perfect with the 2nd dose..🤗

MayRa was something else yaar..

I wanted to know whats the ending but alas not our luck 😆

Edited by dusk2dawn - 4 years ago
Juwii29 thumbnail

they both get awkward and try and change it and then it's an even more romantic song 🤣 it's been a while since we've seen awkward shaurya it's about time he made a reappearance 🤣

sir mat buloa shaurya was THE CUTEST!!!
shaylini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Sabr kaa fal meetha hota hai☺️🤣

Lelo Lelo mazze mere

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

When i tell you, i busted out laughing.....i have tears! 🤣🤣🤣

I understand. Like I can't even explain the look she gave me. I was blushing red while doing a pocha...can you imagine?

Fahmiii93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

omg yesss!! you're hyping me up even more!! imagine her walking away and he screams I'm sorry!!!! the sun it setting in the background there is a romantic pink glow about everything!! he grovels and apologizes profusely and convinces her

Sold me. Im through. I need the episode now. Csnt wait until Tuesday or Wednesday 🤣🤣

Juwii29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaylini

I dont know why this came to my mind but the first song that my brain started singing was

"Saanson ko saanson main dhalne do zara"

https://youtu.be/94XJ_F4Z71g

what a song. the car breaks down in the pouring rain....anokhi runs out and starts dancing and shaurya watches from the car then joins. omg omg omg
shaylini thumbnail

what a song. the car breaks down in the pouring rain....anokhi runs out and starts dancing and shaurya watches from the car then joins. omg omg omg

Aisa dhak dhak horela hai baba.....