Ishradivani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Fun fact is both neil and Ayesha are lawyers!!!!!!!

That is why maybe their fights look lot more realistic

janhav thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

I think Virat ka jadoo chal raha hain mujpar.. I started making vaadas I can’t keep! I wasn’t going to watch today’s episode but I did 🤣 wasn’t that bad to be honest! Loved the pati-patni part but one thing that always makes me laugh

Sai: I’m not your criminal

Virat: I’m not in your court

Are bhai .. aur koi muhavara nahi mila .. I don’t even know what they both mean .. Sais says I’m not your criminal and Virat says I’m not in your court that you sunao your daleel to me and I say I’m not your pakora to fry my brain .. please band karo yeh jagadna 🤣

🤣 🤣 that was so funny. He mentioned it earlier also Lagta hai adalat me aa Raha hoon...but it's very intelligent that they used those dialogues..

Police arrest criminals, books them for the crime and keeps them in custody BUT it is the court that ultimately decides if the police case was right or wrong. India follows the principle of "innocent until proven guilty" unlike other countries where the accused is assumed guilty if he can't prove innocence ...so the onus of proving a criminal guilty is on the police investigation officer during the court trial 😆😆

I found the dialogue very well placed. It was so much in line with the references to the characters.

prs_725 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jankiraghav

🤣 🤣 that was so funny. He mentioned it earlier also Lagta hai adalat me aa Raha hoon...but it's very intelligent that they used those dialogues..

Police arrest criminals, books them for the crime and keeps them in custody BUT it is the court that ultimately decides if the police case was right or wrong. India follows the principle of "innocent until proven guilty" unlike other countries where the accused is assumed guilty if he can't prove innocence ...so the onus of proving a criminal guilty is on the police investigation officer during the court trial 😆😆

I found the dialogue very well placed. It was so much in line with the references to the characters.

Wow you explained it so well! I was like thinking omg where is this all coming from lol

Also bc they both have police background it also applies and they understand what each is trying to say w that

Very smartly used and applied indeed

prs_725 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishradivani

Fun fact is both neil and Ayesha are lawyers!!!!!!!

That is why maybe their fights look lot more realistic

I knew Ayesha was a lawyer, but Neil as well? Wow isn’t it amazing they are both leads in the show, their first show as leads together then? The universe has a funny way of helping you ..

kavitha_r thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

But one thing tho, I love how keeps picking up her words...Pyaar se ..Zarroratein...now Mujrim..

Mission for Virt: Put anyone who flirts with Sai in Jail. 1. Jagthap. 2. Amey. 3. Aniket?? or 4. Pulkit??

But if pakhi enters their room, that's ok with him.

BlueJayFire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prs_725

Wow you explained it so well! I was like thinking omg where is this all coming from lol

Also bc they both have police background it also applies and they understand what each is trying to say w that

Very smartly used and applied indeed

Spot on and am very happy they used apt dialogues given their profession. Beautifully done, kudos dialogue writers. Saturday episode, Sai's were too good too..like how she said, you both have dinner and enjoy...but no, you both have dinner and enjoy talking bad things about me.

Am happy for one thing with Virat, how he never gives in about his wife to others. He doesn't go talking bad about her behind her.