Originally posted by: arisharosid20

Because i don't get time in day time so

😭🤓
Andetheres thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Finally wrote 2 os

By seeing them itself u all can guess I wrote it

Sorry in advance , actually I didn’t have much time to write properly .. so if you ppl didn’t understand or if it is kind of blunder .. I am really sorry

And will read all ur ff’s Later as I going to take rest now ☺️

And Ari check the pm I have sent you the os’s

Shivi , first I thought that ur neighbor’s son was just naughty .. but yaar seriously that was too much naughtiness ..

and good evening all 🤗

arisharosid20 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ok guys i will post os know

Shivi72 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Andetheres

Finally wrote 2 os

By seeing them itself u all can guess I wrote it

Sorry in advance , actually I didn’t have much time to write properly .. so if you ppl didn’t understand or if it is kind of blunder .. I am really sorry

And will read all ur ff’s Later as I going to take rest now ☺️

And Ari check the pm I have sent you the os’s

Shivi , first I thought that ur neighbor’s son was just naughty .. but yaar seriously that was too much naughtiness ..

and good evening all 🤗

Areey don't worry it won't be a blunder...now I am eagerly waiting to read those... Ari post it soon...

Yeah he's too naughty..after today I don't think he will do something like that again with us... I think he's scared of me now... He ran after seeing me as if I am some ghost now have to console him ...

Shivi72 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arisharosid20

Ok guys i will post os know

Yeah yeah... I'm here to read 🙋🏻‍♀️

arisharosid20 thumbnail

First OS

INJURIOUS TO HEALTH

Siddhant came back from office , he knows he is late today so without pressing door bell he entered inside using spare key then tiptoed towards room very silently when he reached he saw the door was locked from inside he slapped his forehead thinking now there's no way other than calling Roli else he thought to go silently and change in casuals then would go in front of Roli but seems like today roli's wrath is written in his destiny...

Siddhant was about to knock the door but stopped after hearing roli's voice to get it more clear he went towards window and slightly opens it to see what's happening ....he looks inside and was shocked , Roli was standing near the wall looking at there photo and also knife was in her hand ...

Roli said pointing knife tip towards Sid's photo " you the great Siddhant Bharadwaj what you said before marriage ' no matter whatever the situation is I promise I will never let you feel alone , I will always be there for you ' ( Roli mimics Siddhant while he widened his eyes remembering his promise ) what about that promise haa ... Everytime work work and only work always leaves me alone...( Roli puts knife on Siddhant chest in the frame while here Siddhant kept his hand on his chest as if knife is piercing in real ) come home today if I didn't break you in pieces and didn't kept you beside me life long then my name is also not Roli Siddhant Bharadwaj..."

Siddhant slowly closed the window then stepped back and murmures " Siddhant beta if you have to live in this single piece then just run away today sherni is in killer mood will kill you for sure ....( Siddhant started biting his nails in tension ) what to do... what to do ...idea ... Yes Yes Yes now I will be saved "

Siddhant went out of the house and surfed his phone then ordered a Saree for her and was waiting there itself for delivery and when it reached Siddhant literally snatched the parcel then after paying him he went inside with full smile..

" Roli darling....." Calls Siddhant and knocked his room's door

Roli opened the door and gave him furious look then turned against him and went towards window " areey waah you came today I thought you will come next year "

Siddhant : Roli yarrrr...

Roli : shut up ...

Siddhant : ok ok ... leave it... Roli won't you ask me why I got late..

Roli turned towards him to scold while her eyes went surprised seeing the pack in his hand ...

Siddhant : you know what today I went to city's best Saree shop which one is near my office to buy a one for you and in selection only it took time for me to come...sorry naa yarrr

Roli : really...give me ..

Saying so Roli snatched the pack and starts to open it hurriedly turning against him in excitement while otherside Siddhant took a breath of relief that today he got saved ...

Siddhant : you know what Roli there were many variety of sarees and I was confused thinking which one to choose ... I made whole shop upside down then got this one ...what can I do when every color looks perfect on you...

Without turning Roli asked in a calm voice " really Siddhant... BTW can you tell me the shop name .."

Siddhant : Delhi Saree House ...why what happened.. don't you like the color ... ohhh no ... yarrr I thought it'll look good on you

Roli : sure ... because upto what I know that shop doesn't have men's t-shirt in there stock...

Roli turned towards Sid having a XXL sized t-shirt in her hands giving him shock ...

Siddhant was looking at Roli in fear while she was staring at him furiously , Siddhant gulped the lump then asks " this...this... from where ??? "

Roli : you only made whole shop upside down to select this t-shirt from a very famous Saree shop...bravo Mr Siddhant Bharadwaj... you should be given awards for this isn't it...now tell me the truth or should I...

Siddhant started biting his nails he looked at Roli with crying face and was thinking " Siddhant beta ... you are gone ... ohhh God I ordered for Saree but how come T-shirt in this... and over that you have framed so much...made whole shop upside down now just wait your Sherni will make you upside down "

Roli : Siddhant won't you answer me dear that how did you find T-shirt in Saree shop.. I'm very eager to know about this talent of yours

Siddhant murmured " Siddhant think think something before she kills you ..."

Siddhant was busy in his thoughts while Roli threw that t-shirt on bed and advanced near Sid in super angry mode...she rushed to Sid and held his collars tightly making him sweat in fear but still she asked in calm voice " Siddhant dear tell me naa how "

Siddhant closed his eyes and says " for God's sake first stop talking calmly just talk in anger if you are angry your soft tone scares more , I can't guess your next move and gets a punch unwantedly "

Roli asks curling up her fist " so you wanna say I beat you "

" Asking as if don't know... being so innocent ... ahhhhhh " shouted Sid in pain after getting a solid Punch from Roli in his stomach ..

Roli : so you want more or will blurt it out ...

Siddhant holds his stomach then murmures " one is enough Siddhant ..if you wanna live think another plan if she gets to know I'm cooking up story she will kill me "

Roli : say it...

Siddhant : yeah yeah.. wait little.. I am framing... I mean telling ...let me take a breath.. haa so yeah actually woh... I was busy in arranging tables for us in top most restaurant all were full so it took time to come home I thought to give a new dress for tonight dinner but I got late so I ordered the Saree don't know how this t-shirt came

Roli : can I believe...

" it's upto you..as you wish for .. I just feel little bad that it's been seven months to our marriage but you still don't believe me..." His voice went down as he completes and even tried not to meet his eyes with hers...

Roli felt bad on this she moves forward and hugged him saying " no Siddhant it's not like that.. I do have belief in you .."

Siddhant : then what was that question...

Roli holds her ears and then pouting her lips Apologizes cutely " sorry..."

Siddhant pecked on her pouted lips and said while smiling " areey leave it baby get ready we'll go to have dinner .. I'll come making a call ok "

Roli blushes then nodded as Yes and moved to cupboard to take Saree while Sid moved out of the room " phew ...just got saved ..now let's talk to that man...how come t-shirt when I asked for Saree "

He dialled the number and as the call is received Siddhant attacked with his questions " I ordered for the Saree then how come you delivered t-shirt ..do you want me to get killed ..."

Staff : sir..sir hold on you ordered for t-shirt only ...

Siddhant : when did I... I asked for Saree with the item number 65 ..

Staff : no Sir... Saree was on number 56

Siddhant : whatt... ohhh no... I think in hurry I typed 65 instead of 56 ...godd..

Staff : that's ok Sir if you want then will send you the Saree to your house..

" what will I do with it now... I already got the reward I don't want it now " says him caressing his stomach

Staff : then when did you want it Sir

" on my funeral ..." Said Sid irritatingly as because of that Saree only he got a Punch...

Staff : ok Sir will send.. when is that..

Siddhant : heyyyyyy....

Before Siddhant could say something phone was cut .. Siddhant looked upwards and prays " God please save me "

Siddhant kept his phone in pocket then went to his room..as he entered he was freezed after seeing her in Saree ..he was looking at her like no tommorow .. Roli turned and happened to see Siddhant gazing at her... The red Scarlet started to appear on her cheeks which makes Siddhant too lost in her..he took slow steps to her making her shrink on his piercing eyes ..

Siddhant reached to her and took his hand near her face then caresses it with his one finger making her hold her Saree tightly ..when Siddhant finger landed on her lips she closed her eyes tightly with little shiver .. Siddhant chuckled and asked " still feeling shy after these many days ..."

Roli was not in a state to utter anything she was blushing heavily , Siddhant was coming more leaving no gap between them while Roli was trying to move from there in shyness but Sid he didn't let her to...he grabs her waist tightly and pulled her near him ... Roli gasps little then leaned over his shoulder hiding herself from his piercing eyes...

After some time she whispers " we are getting late for dinner ..."

Siddhant : leave it who wants that now after seeing my wifey like this so beautiful .... let's use this time in better way..

Siddhant winked at her making her blushed she kept her eyelids down then said slowly " your booking will be wasted let's go now will see this afterwards "

Siddhant : ohhh c'mon Roli nothing is going to be wasted I have not done any booking I said just like that to save myself...

Roli raised her head and glared at Sid , after seeing her eyes Sid remembered what he said , he slapped his head and murmures " gone...."

Roli : say that again ...

Siddhant knows that he had blurted everything so there's no way to save himself he closed his eyes then started to pacify her " Roli Roli...see I..."

" you lied right...if you didn't made any bookings then why the hell you asked me to get ready " asked Roli throttling his neck ..

Siddhant was trying to free up himself he says " Roli leave baby... darling... sweetheart ... I'll die yarr ... your hold is so tight ..."

Roli : then why were you framing stories idiot...

Siddhant : first leave then will say...

Roli left his neck then stood in front of him crossing her arms while Sid started " actually I came home when you were talking to my photo with that knife ( Siddhant showed the knife to her , Roli's eyes widened thinking he heard that ) I really got scared...what if I enter and you kill so to save myself I went down again then ordered a Saree for you which came out to be t-shirt and I got a Punch ... you only say after getting a Punch who will have guts to tell the truth so I framed another story and asked you to get ready for the dinner ...pakka I would have taken you to dinner I'm not lying about this I swear "

Roli laughed aloud seeing her scared hubby " ohhh my dear hubby you are scared of me that much "

Siddhant wiped the sweat of his forehead then says " of course...even every husbands are afraid of there wife then why not I ...and that too when my wife is you the great Roli Siddhant Bharadwaj .."

Roli laughs little then asks making a sad face " Siddhant don't you know I have to go next week and that's why I was thinking to spend some time with you but you always busy in your office why don't you set your bedroom itself in office "

Siddhant : ohhh honey don't make this sad face I don't like it and I promise it was last today after that I won't be busy like this again... leave all this tell me where are you going ...

Roli : asking as if don't know...

Siddhant : ayy this is my dialogue ...

Roli : so can't I say it...do you only have rights to say...

" no way darling you too have all rights to say my dialogue ...leave dialogue even you have rights on me too " says Siddhant and then pushed Roli on bed then he leaned on her and without giving her any time to think he started to kiss her...it happened so quick that Roli couldn't understand what happened and when Siddhant started kissing her she gets little shocked but then she too gets lost in the moment...

After a while Siddhant's hands moved towards her Saree to remove it but Roli holds his hand to stop...

Siddhant took his head back then looked at her and said huskily " don't worry wifey I won't cross my limits .. I know from next month you have your matches and next week you need to leave ...even that is the reason I was busy as now I have completed all my works and gave it to my PA now he can handle office without me... today was the last day ... for next one week we are going to spend as much time as you want and then will take off together for your matches ...what did you thought I will let you go alone no honey... I can't stay without you... So please don't stop me today and don't worry I will be in limits as I want my child to see her mother as Olympic boxing champion ..."

Roli was overwhelmed on whatever Siddhant said , she felt so blessed to have such a supportive husband who can do anything for her success..she was lost in his talks then she remembers " hey you said her mother ... you want girl "

Siddhant : of course like you...even she too will be boxing champion like you...

Roli : like me don't be so confident I've not won yet

Sid : I know you will only win after all I know very well about your strong punches I am every day victim of that ... even today too

Roli : ohh sorry sorry did your stomach hurts...

Siddhant : don't worry darling nothing happened... you can punch me how much you want I won't say anything ... because I love it and I love you too and I am ready to be your punching bag throughout of my life ...

Roli eyes became little moist on his love filled talks , she just pulled him near her for a deep kiss...

Late night Rosid were sleeping in each other's arms ...after a moment Roli came out of Sid's hold and turned against him while Sid too turned against her in sleep ... after a while Roli turns towards Sid with speed and gave a strong kick on his hip throwing him out of bed on floor...

" Ahhhhhh... roliiiiiiiiiii not again ..." Cries Sid holding his hip ..he tries to get up but his body ached he hold it tight and and said looking at Roli " this is not your boxing ring it's our bed you stupid..."

He went to otherside of bed and slept but after few minutes he again got a kick ...he gets up and said looking Roli " having a wife that too a boxing champion is really injurious to health... where you get stuck Siddhant "

He huffed then took a blanket and rolled it around Roli totally packing her inside it... only her head was out..." Now perfect .." said him having a look at Roli thinking now she can't even move her hands..after satisfying himself he slept over Roli not letting any chance for her to attack again....

arisharosid20 thumbnail

2nd os

DEVIL to MY CUTE DEVIL

Hey guys I am Siddhant .. Siddhant Bharadwaj. Today I am going to do something which I never thought even in my rarest dream . Before that let me tell you what made me to take this decision of mine .

Everyone have a dream .. about how their life partner should be .. even I had ..

she should cook like my mother ,look pretty ,stress buster , friend , get along with my loved ones , caring, understanding, help me to make me a better person, personality and so on .

she .. my wife ..entered my life putting a full stop to my happy bachelor life .Roli .. is her name .. but devil suits her more . Because she is not a ordinary girl .. but a devil in disguise .

Cooking ... It’s been 5 months since we got married but she have never cooked anything till now ..if I ask .. she used to reply that she doesn’t want to put her mangalsutra and sindoor in stake ... in other words for my long life she doesn’t cook... she is at such a basic level of cooking ....say tata bye bye to my first wish .

Then pretty .. I agree she looks pretty but the amount of time she takes to get ready .. arghh .. there will be no wonder if I become a skeleton waiting for her .

Stress buster ? She increases my stress twice .. 24/7 non stop chik pik .. when I go to home after a tiring and tensed day .. she serves me a cup of coffee with pieces of complaints and advices but she never follows them .

Friend ?! She became my life’s biggest villain . There have been not even a single day .. without quarreling with each other .

You readers finds it as nok jhok but for me it is a big headache .

For every 1 hour .. she texts me asking where am I ? What am I doing ? With whom I am ? When will I return to home ? Telling me not drink when I go to parties .. my god .. my mother was far better than this yaar .

Understanding ? If I say anything .. thats it .. world war -III starts . And when she sees me talking with any girl especially my PA Naina .. that’s it .. her jealously will reach its peak .. she literally asked me to give a bandage to naina as naina scrapped her knees falling for me .. And even commented that she have to buy a boat to save from the flood which will be formed by naina’s drooling ..

Like seriously ?!

Make me a better person ?.. it’s fine even if she doesn’t motivate me ..but she is always ready to find only my flaws ..

Wait don’t think me like her ..... I don’t have any ego to say positive about her ..

Yes I have to agree that she is very good in arranging and maintaining the house . And about cleanliness.. I don’t even know how does she even find a microscopic drop of stain in a large blanket .. I suspect If she have any micro lens in her eyes ....

And she mingled very well with my family members in a short span of time .. at moments .. I even doubt whether they are my family or hers . I agree after marriage my family is hers .. but still .....

Her personality is always a mystery to me .

And moreover I lost my cool yesterday night and bashed at her . She just left the room silently .. and I didn’t find any trace of her from morning .. maybe she felt bad and went to her house .

Though I felt bad for shouting at her .. but was happy that I could be free from her chik chik pik pik and rantings .

But something happened.. which totally changed my view ....

Today I really had a bad in the office .. that shourya - my Business rival .. bagged the project defeating me . He insulted me very badly infront of everyone in the boardroom.. I just tried hard to calm down myself and came back home ..

After one and half an hour .. I got to know that shaurya got knocked down by a girl in between the clients in the office after I left .. and the girl was none other than Roli .. I never knew that she was a boxing champion.. and she punched him as he had insulted me . Seriously I never expected that one .

It’s been 9hrs since I didn’t see her , hear her voice , her chik chik pik pik , her messages .....It was then .. my heart overtook my mind and made the things clear . She always cared for me but showed it through her anger , messages and blaming .. she motivated me by taunting me , she never faked herself .. it was just her the whole time .. she was never jealous she is just possessive .. and her greatest fear is losing me .. I got addicted with .. her voice , her talks , her messages , her taunts .. in total with her ....

I know our personalities contradict with each other a lot .. but she was by my side when I needed someone ..

and my heart told made me realize that though we are contrasting , I am incomplete without her ..

And now I am waiting for her .. to say those three magical words to her .. yes I am going to propose my wife.

The clock ticked 8pm , still there was no trace of her .. my mind was popping with so many negative thought but my heart gave me hope that she will come .. and as my heart said she came .. i said na she is not a ordinary girl .. looks like madam enjoyed the whole day rounding the city, watching a movie , shopping and all .

I just came out to a shop to buy roses for her . Obviously for proposing .... in an excitement .. I just entered into my room forgetting to knock .. yeah it was one of the rule put by her only .. she was wearing a purple saree .. she was absolutely stunning in it .. my lips automatically curved into a smile and my eyes got freezed ..... she snapped her fingers in front of my face and bought me to the real world .

I bent on my knees and forwarded the roses .. whereas she was staring at me blankly .. I took a deep breathe and told those three magical words.. she just asked me if I hit my head somewhere .. seriously ? even in rarest dreams I have never thought that I will propose a girl but now here ..I am on my knees and forwarding a bouquet of roses and proposing her .. and she is like ..

it was then I noticed her smiling and blush which she tried hard to not show and when I faced her .. she turned her face back to hitler mode and went out of the room .. but not before staring at me ...

Looks like I got my answer now ...

Background song ....

En Sandakari Needhaan,

En Sandakozhi Needhaan,

Sathiyama Inime,

En Sondham Ellam Needhaan,

( you are fighter ..

you are my fighter cock ,

I promise you ..

from today you are my only relation )

Yeh Enna Thaandi Poravale,

( hey .. you who is crossing me and going )

Orakkannal Oru Parvai Pathu Enna Konna,

( you killed me by seeing with your one eyed look )

Sariya Nadanthalum Thanave Sarukkura,

( even if I walk properly , I am sliding automatically)

Ennadi Enna Panna,

( what did you do to me )

Etho Maruthe Botha Yeruthey,

Onna Pakkaiyila,

( something have changed... I am getting boozed up by seeing you )

Etho Aaguthey Ellam Seruthe,

Konjam Sirikkaiyila,

Enna Thandi Pona,

Kanna Katti Pona ,

Enna Thaandi Ponaa,

Kanna Katti Pogumpothe Enna Ava Kondu Ponaa,

arisharosid20 thumbnail

3rd os

YOU THINK SO

" Shruti please don't say anything about my Siddhant ji ..he loves me so much " says Roli annoyed by Shruti's continuous allegations that Siddhant is not loving Roli the way he should...

" Do you think so " asks Shruti raising her eyebrows and having a smirk on her face which makes Roli little doubtful ...

Roli was little confused about Shruti's confident talk..for a while she was lost in her thoughts and then says with little smile " no way Shruti...my Siddhant ji loves me so much.. you don't know him he can leave everything for me.."

Roli's last words that ' he can leave everything for me ' was noticed by Shruti , for a while this word was ringing in her head then an idea came to her mind , with a smirk she said " let's see "

Roli : what ???

Shruti : the same that your so called loving Siddhant ji will leave everything for you...

Roli : what do you mean ...

Shruti : I've an idea... I will push you from the stairs and then you call your Siddhant ji , let's see if he comes leaving everything for you or not...

Roli's eyes widened hearing her plan , she nodded no then answers " no Shruti there's no need of any of these ok.. I know my Siddhant ji he will surely come ..."

Shruti : ohhh dear Roli... you are such a emotional fool , did you forgot today Siddhant has a meeting for his upcoming project that has a package of crores...and do you think he will come leaving his bundle of crores

Another doubt pops up in roli's mind , she thinks for a while then says but also stammers little.." still... still ..my..my Siddhant ji will...com...come to..me..e..e "

" Do you think so...and if Yes then why are you stammering confused right... let's prove it " saying this Shruti gets up and looked at Roli to come with her ..

Roli looked at Shruti little hesitantly , she was not sure to do this or not , one side she was thinking it's wrong to doubt her husband and test like this but the otherside the seed of doubt which was sown by Shruti was pushing her to let's try...after having a conflict with her mind she finally gets up making Shruti smile evilly ... Shruti held her hand and took her out of the room then near stairs and gave a smirk " so "

Roli looked down the stairs and shivers little seeing the height , she took a step back and says with little quivering voice " it's so high... let's go little down then "

Shruti : if we go down what is the use you won't get any hurt then how will you call your hubby

Roli : then leave it... it's so high I won't I know my Siddhant ji he will come there's no need to prove it...

Saying so Roli turned and tried to go but Shruti held her hand and pulling her near stairs she pushed her down..." Siddhant jiiii .." screaming Siddhant's name Roli rolled down the stairs and fell on the floor her foot got sprained and even her head gets scratches... Roli cries in pain while Shruti smiles and came down with slow steps , she reached near Roli then said caressing roli's face " if I have decided something then I won't get back... you know it naa Roli "

" But it's paining ..." Cries Roli holding her head and then caressing her foot...

" So what... didn't you heard , In order to gain something you have to lose something , it's sad but true " says Shruti and laughs , her laugh was echoing in the house , Roli gets little shivered , she sobs looking at her red foot ...

Shruti took the landline in her hand and dialled Sid's number then sat beside Roli " I've called your hubby... now tell him to come.."

As the call was picked Shruti twisted roli's foot making her scream " aaahhhh "

" Roliii .... what happened... Roli... Roli what happened " asked Sid almost jumping off from his chair after hearing roli's painful cry...

Shruti nodded to tell while Roli with slight shivering says " Siddhant ji... Siddhant ji... I fell from stairs ..." And the call was cut....

" It's like he was tensed so maybe he is coming..not bad haa..ok then let me leave ..." Says Shruti then left from there before giving a piercing stare at Roli while Roli rested her head on floor and cries in pain...

Here Siddhant cancelled the meeting and runs towards home in full speed...he enters the house with the spare key as he didn't want to call Roli to open the door when she is hurt...

" Honeyy ..." Calls Sid loudly as soon he enters the house..

He was about to run to his room but stops seeing Roli crying on floor... Siddhant runs to her then took her in his lap " Roli what happened sweetie...how did this happened..."

Roli : I... I fell from there .. she showed stairs while tears were still scrolling down...

Siddhant looked the way she was showing and then hugged her tightly , he wiped her tears then caressing her hairs asked " where did you get hurt show me "

Roli nodded like a child then showed him her foot and then her forehead... Sid smiled then pinched her cheeks little and says " don't worry baby...your Sid is here naa... I will take care of my doll and she will be cured soon "

Roli nudges her face in his shoulder then asks "but your meeting Siddhant ji "

Siddhant : meeting ??? Which meeting was there any meeting today... I don't remember anything after I saw my sweethearts beautiful face...

Siddhant winked at Roli making her blush , she speaks in shy " Siddhant ji..."

Siddhant : ok now let's go to the room hmmm but how will you go , your leg is injured ..mmm..wait let me pick you up but for that needed some booster naa ... Saying so Sid neared her lips and captures it making her to forget her pain..after there passionate kiss Sid took her to their room then applied ointment on her wounds... Sid didn't went to office until he was confirmed that Roli is totally fine

After two days... Shruti came again after she was confirm that Sid is not at home...

" Did you saw Shruti ...how Siddhant ji came to me running after hearing I fell from stairs..." Says Roli with a proud smile on her love..

While Shruti gave a teasing chuckle " really but that doesn't mean he loves you to death "

Roli shrinks her forehead then asks " what are you trying to say and how can you say that..."

" Didn't you see he got that deal even if he came here that means he already knows that it won't affect his business if he comes to you so he came " countered Shruti making Roli to lost in her thoughts...

" No.. he loves me " tears scrolled down roli's cheeks as she was little confused on her own statement...

" No Roli darling why are you crying... Don't cry , you know naa I hate your tears " says Shruti and wiped roli's tears with her index finger ...

Shruti gets up and started her slow walk into the room going near every photos which were hanging there , she caressed everyone with a suspicious smile while Roli said with a pleasant smile " see these photos how much my Siddhant ji loves me "

" Do you think so ..." Asks Shruti with an attitude filled voice giving a piercing stare which surely made Roli to stammer " ye...yes.. Yes..." Says Roli lowering her head..

Shruti laughs on her stammer then came near Roli , she kept her finger on roli's chin then made her look up and said " let's prove it , kill yourself let's see what he does after you "

Roli : what ...are you mad Shruti... don't think I will do something like that...

Shruti : Roli dear why you forget this Everytime...if I have decided something then I won't get back...

Roli shivered hearing it , she got scared thinking now Shruti will kill her , sweat started to drip out because of fear , she nodded no and took back steps... while Shruti took the knife from fruit basket and advanced near Roli.. Roli was hell scared she was moving back but dashed with the wall and then couldn't move more while Shruti reached her and holds her hand then started to cut her wrist slowly slowly... making Roli cry in pain.." Shruti please Shruti... leave me... I don't want to prove anything ... please leave me it's paining "

" Roliiiii ...." Shouted Siddhant who just came inside the house after hearing roli's cry...he ran inside the room only to see Roli sitting on the floor crying holding her bleeding hand..

" Roli..this...how..." Siddhant was unable to speak anything after seeing her wound , his eyes also started shedding tears .. he immediately took his kerchief and tied around it ...

Siddhant : Roli who...

Roli got scared on this question she was shivering and Siddhant was asking again and again about the person as he heard Roli pleasing to someone...at last Roli uttered unconsciously " Shruti...she is my friend.." and then she fainted

Siddhant gave a confused look at Roli but shrugging everything for later he first took care of Roli then went into a deep thought .... according to Roli it was Shruti who was trying to hurt her but when Sid entered the house and was coming to his room from Window he looked inside and found Roli herself was cutting her hand but was pleading to some Shruti who's nowhere found in the room ... Siddhant gets shocked on this before Roli could cut it deeper he shouted her name and entered inside ... Siddhant was so confused on the happening that's when he remembered about her falling from stairs , he got doubt on it , he runs to the security room and replays the recording of that day which blowed his mind...even that day it was Roli only...she herself went near the stairs then stepped back and with a jerk she jumped from there , after that she crawled near the phone then called Siddhant and while talking ,with other hand she twisted her leg by herself and screamed....her every second change in expressions first cry then smile then pain then attitude was messing his mind...

Everything was going out of his mind he couldn't understand why Roli is doing like that , she is hurting herself but is saying about some Shruti... what's happening... he was totally clueless...

Next day he went out not his office but to the doctor a pshychiatrist...he narrated whole incident and after hearing everything doctor said " see Mr Siddhant after whatever you have told about your wife and what we saw in video it's clear that your wife is suffering from dissociative identity disorder...in simple words split personality disorder "

Siddhant : what are you saying doctor..

Doctor : Yes Mr Siddhant , she has created a new personality with in her with the name of Shruti , for her Shruti is her friend a different person but for us both are same , Shruti is different emotion of Roli and upto now what I can understand is Shruti is still having doubt that you don't love Roli truly that's why she's testing you in different ways that what all you can do for Roli when she'll be held in such situations... and yesterday she was even going to kill Roli so it is very risky to give it more chance..

Siddhant : what should I do...

Doctor : we have to help her to control her mind and most importantly she should not feel anytime that you don't love her as because the person who is suffering from this disease are always in fear of abandonment...so you have to give her as much as love you can and other side we would try to help her to be calm and destroy that character.. Shruti...

Siddhant : okay as you say...

Doctor : but yeah Siddhant Don't ask her anything about Shruti as because she may have memory gaps and won't remember about it but your questions might make her to go hyper and it can be dangerous...

Siddhant went to home and seeing him soon Roli asked " Siddhant ji you came so soon what happened..."

Siddhant looked at Roli her innocent face without any trace of that Shruti , his eyes became moist , he cupped her face then kissed on her forehead making her close her eyes , she wrapped her hands around him and moved little more closer ...

Siddhant kept his chin on her head then hugged her too tight and whispers " you know honey ... You need not to hurt yourself to know I love you or not "

Roli gets confused on this she broke the hug and asks .." what are you saying Siddhant ji "

Siddhant changes the talk thinking she should not get doubt that he knows, it was she herself who was doing all these on the name of Shruti...he told " I mean I wanted to say that there's no need for you to wait for any injury and realize that I love you.."

Roli : means I didn't understand ...

Siddhant : uhhhh leave it... nothing .. just wanna say I love you...alot my princess.. whenever you wanna know how much I love you just look into my eyes they'll let you know about my endless Love towards you... and eyes never lies...

Roli looks into his eyes , they had a eyelock , she doesn't know why Siddhant is saying like that but a corner of her heart was in peace after hearing it , it felt like there was a burden in her heart in her mind which is removed , she felt so relieved so happy...tears fell from her eyes , she holds Sid's hand and asks " will you love me even if I die " she doesn't know why she asked that question maybe because she has some traces of memory left of her last encounter with her own created Shruti...

Siddhant smiles then answered " what will I do without you... first of all I won't let anything happen to you and next even if I failed I too will accompany you because I love you naa yarrr "

Roli cries in happiness , she hugged him tight then cries " I love you too "

Siddhant picked Roli in his arms then moved to there room to share some special moments ...

Days passed Siddhant never leaves Roli alone , he even take her to office with him even if she denies ..well Siddhant has his own way to convince her....it was the day when Sid told her that he is taking her also to office...

Roli : Siddhant ji what will I do in your office I don't know anything about your work I'll be bored

Siddhant : ohh c'mon Roli when did I said I am taking you for work ( Siddhant pulled her close ) I am taking you to have little little romance in between to make myself relax...( Siddhant winked at her then took her lips in without giving her any chance to speak and after sometime he looked into her eyes making her numb then asks ) yeah you were about to say something

Roli rolled her eyes thinking what, as whenever she looks into his eyes she forgets everything other than him , she nodded no making him laugh and they went to office together...

Because of continuous sessions and Siddhant love Roli has almost forgot about that Shruti or can say Siddhant never gave any time for Shruti to make a come back and hurt her...

One day Siddhant was in balcony talking to someone while Roli in room , after sometime Siddhant heard a voice from the room he went near and tried to hear...

" Do you think so ..." That voice was so confident attitude filled and loud...

Siddhant gets shocked hearing it , he mumbles " Shruti ...she used to sound like this " Siddhant hurriedly runs inside the room to see but got a relief after seeing it was from TV...he took a breath of relief then looked at Roli who was keenly watching the show ...with a naughty smile he sits beside Roli silently then took remote and closed the TV making her fume ...

Roli : what are you doing Siddhant ji ...

Siddhant : romance wifey....

And before Roli could say further he made her silent in his own way....