Yuvishka123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

So there will be another fight after today's convo between sai-pakhi which virat took sai's side on? I thought this convo itself is the reason she left?

[/QUOTE)

Yes thats how they show in tamil version but I don't know how its going to be shown here

by_stander thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jiss555

The highlight was the chipkali and how sai jumped on the table screaming🤣 and virats amused yet smug smile🤗

Sai absoultly looked adorable in that scene and virar trying to scare her more was priceless

we all were right mr vaada boy chipkali se maadadth maangi

second highlight was virat telling paakhi sai was right and that paakhi should be in her room

And all my wishes got fulfilled i got to see paakhis tears.

I think we will get cute sairat scene before we have to bear paakhi drama.I really hope paakhi drama will come only in the last part of tmrw episode

The chipkali scene was not on the original...and honestly, it was such a nice surprise for viewers like me who watched some episodes of the originals. That was so adorable.

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sammy17

That besharam pakhi gets to what she wants with someone else's husband yet gets away with it, and sai is the one who is blamed. 🤬

Sai is going to be vigilant now. It’s an all out war. Pakhi will keep trying and Sai will keep putting her in her place.

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: by_stander

The chipkali scene was not on the original...and honestly, it was such a nice surprise for viewers like me who watched some episodes of the originals. That was so adorable.

I loved it very much. In KD the episode ends on Pakhi. Here Pakhi walked away.

The lizard scene was fantastic and super cute.
God, I really want Samrat back.

Barbara12 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Poor Virat dekhte rehegaya 😜😂🤣 dono ladies go

happy007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

Hope so . Virat came to manaofy Sai is much better here than bengali version where ML showed lots of attitude and in pakhi-sai clash even Virat handed it better way than original .

yes! they have made some changes in the characters.

Virat is not shown as bad as Rono. He's much more understanding & calm when handling Sai or Sai/Pakhi fights.

Sai is less angrier than Imon. Imon just shouts & shouts & shouts non-stop. She was literally so badtameez & arrogant. There were a lot of times where she goes overboard with her badtameezi.

And the Bengali version was so dramatic. Like they would stretch a small thing for 2-3 episodes.

This version is a lot fast paced.

All in all Hindi version is better.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Sai is going to be vigilant now. It’s an all out war. Pakhi will keep trying and Sai will keep putting her in her place.

Till virat continues giving her importance, she will continue to gloat in front of sai and assert herself over sai. Poor sai is in a circus.

XxSicMNDVSxX thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I loved the punches today.

Major dialogues & dhamakedar replies.

IMO, PP is trying to be like Sai ( trying to speak ) but all her arguments are baseless 🤣

When Sai told her aap mere baare me ya mujhse related baat kar rahi hai toh mai bolungi. 🤣

And that PP ka izzat wala comment

Sai ek hi dil hai, kitni baar jeetogi 😛

by_stander thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sammy17

The only thing that will make the whole pakhi leaving and sai being blamed track bearable will be if virat, although upset at pakhi leaving, won't be angry at sai again and instead he calmly requests her to help him get pakhi back. I really don't want virat flipping so much between blaming sai, being nice with sai, then again blaming her again.

I think this is how it will play out. I don't think he will get mad at her again in such a short span of time. In the original, Virat was much of a tough guy, but here, Virat is soft-natured, so I think the makers will make him ask Sai in a calm manner.

LuvTomJerry99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Namita-M

This sucks!! I had hoped they don’t copy everything. Yeah, Sai will apologize to Pakhi and bring her back. Gah!! Let’s hope they don’t drag it. Gah!!

Oh dear!! Why do all iTV go with "evil" always wins until the story is about to wind down and may be in the last 2 episode the ML and FL get together and they forgive the person doing evil.

Truly hope here they show Sai winning some battles too. In today 's episode Pakhi said "such me Virat, muji dukh hota hai ke tum he Sai jaise matlabi biwi mili" all virat did is gave that blank look. But when Sai saya something Virat keeps saying "tameez" "Pakhi se aise baat mat karo" why the prepheriental treatment? Is he feeling bad because Pakhi is alone ? Because Jiva is missing? Or he is so blinded by this vaade for Pakhi that she can do all the bakwas and all is forgiven, kyuki bechari ka pati MIA hai". Has not Virat thought that she has never once worriedabout Jiva aur her sasural.

IMO Virat is not fit to be IPS or even in the police force, as he clearly cannot handle stressful situations, cannot judge a person 's true character. All the basics once learns during their training when they join the force they are thought to be tough, not make decision based on emotions, as it can cloud once judgment.

As child I remember going to my dad 's office and meetings police officers, visiting Commissioners, DIG, DCP. All of them had this auor around them and Virat clearly lacks that. I hope to see his character growth and him growing as person.

Edited by Tali_99 - 5 years ago