Krishdha doing the same thing with Diya.
And again saying Mugdha is looking so pretty in yellow.
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
Badhaai ho badhaai!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
In a trap of one’s own making
John Abraham Transformation
What's this Precap??🙄
Anupamaa is a psychopath
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
MT - What do you prefer ?
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
Kangana debuted 20 years back
Krishdha doing the same thing with Diya.
And again saying Mugdha is looking so pretty in yellow.
I was hoping Ranbir would hand over the candle to Prachi😆
Wait I can make that happen😎
Mugdha's air kiss❤️❤️❤️❤️
How so adorable yaar!!!
Off topic.
This gives me a vibe that Sherlyn might be the wife of Rishabh in the end😳
Do that. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I was hoping Ranbir would hand over the candle to Prachi😆
Wait I can make that happen😎
done😎Originally posted by: livelytanu
Do that. 😆
Happy diwali in advance🤗
Pranbir wali Diwali😎
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHhvhXVhc2k/?igshid=ejy3u6sgyasg
Did SBS just called Pranbir pati patni??😃😃
Awwwieeeee😆❤️
I am so glad they chose a perfect song for Pranbir performance'mere liye tum kaafi ho' suits the best❤️ both the performance & their relationship.
Mere baccho ki kisi ki nazar na lage❤️☺️
PS.
Why Dheeme Dheeme tho😕
Episode?
I am very busy.
Can't be bothered to see it.
Tell me if it is good or not.
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...