Lol! Nope! But she was being cornered for not toeing the line and hence has my support
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Abheera’s profession
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Salim Khan admitted in Lilavati hospital
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
New promo 18th feb
Ranveer vs. Ranbir: my take
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Lol! Nope! But she was being cornered for not toeing the line and hence has my support
Shes kinda old 😆
I am a little disappointed too....The way the media went after Deepika....following her to Goa...waiting outside her home...mocking and calling her names on the news.....I wish she went full throttle against the trash media..🤔
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
I am a little disappointed too....The way the media went after Deepika....following her to Goa...waiting outside her home...mocking and calling her names on the news.....I wish she went full throttle against the trash media..🤔
Like someone said, her lawyers and doctors must have advised her against it. Hope she will some day take care of those jerks though.😵
How ageist shes only in 30sOriginally posted by: Maroonporsche
Shes kinda old 😆
then Salman must be 600 years old
An yet he’s still asked to be at forefront of this 🔥
How ageist shes only in 30s
And sexist too as he's a Bhai fan who is 54 years old.
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://www.idiva.com/amp/entertainment/bollywood/remade-mountain-dew-ad-siddharth-anand-shah-rukh-khan-trolled-king-cgi/18095217
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/karan-johar-announces-digital-detox-from-social-media-23613852
Happy Birthday Aishwarya Rai Amitabh and Abhishek didn’t wish her on social media but wished Agastya for his movie...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1962492465346478589