Thank you...glad you liked it....I love Coldplay too...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Thank you...glad you liked it....I love Coldplay too...
Alina- PalPal Dil Ke Paas Tum Rehti Ho, That'sThe Way It Is-Céline Dion (drama queen)
Bucky- Somewhere over the rainbow (sanity queen)
Lavy-Imagine Dragon Thunder, Hi Chaal Turu Turu (the fun girl & FB)
Meena-Girls like you- Marron5
Priya: I Feel It Coming ft. The Weeknd & Daft Punk (when you ask me who is the BOTM)
-Coldplay- HymnFor The Weekend (this song covers us all)
Bhagu: Navraimajhi laadachi ladachi ga (Bhagu loves entertainment)
Mishti-Bhalobashi Bhalobashi Indrani Sen (for her big heart)
Vagee-Happy” by Pharrell Williams (Vagee is a happy girl) , దివినుంచిదిగివచ్చావా
Razia : monerobe ki na robe - tagore songs by Rezwana Choudhury Bannya
Shamoo: Safe & Sound
Sam: Just The Way You Are-Bruno mars
Irika: Delicate-Taylor Swift
Are yaar: A Thousand Years-Christina Perri
Dusht Kanya: Walk Me Home -P!nk (when we corrupt the thread)
You know us so well, don't you!😉
Thank you for dedicating that song to me!🤗Fantasy aah It's perfect!☺️ I love this song❤️ Makes me wanna watch the film now!
(In reality I'm far off from being in sanity's proximity!😆)
Aww that's too sweet and thoughtful of you to dedicate songs of our mother tongues!
1. I love sports & played for school & college teams....
Which ones? Care to share?
2. Do you remember the other story I said earlier a couple of months back?
I don't remember...Maybe I was not there...
6. Wish granted....I trust people easily....
Me too! Bad thing but can't help...
17. It's not the word...problem is the # of kids.........
🤣🤣
22. why? Didn't get it...sorry...I'm sloppy and I need back up.....otherwise...I would be in big trouble....without a phone...
I mean such High model & one of the best phone... I'll became poor to buy this model🤣
Okay, I'm here with my last question🤡
Translate "I Love You" in Bengali⭐️ Too easy with Google😆
Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
Okay, I'm here with my last question🤡
Translate "I Love You" in Bengali⭐️ Too easy with Google😆
don't need google for that....said it to Mishti before too.... Ami tomake Bhalobasi....don't forget I read Tagore's work...buddy....of course in English....
Je suis amoureuse de toi🤣
don't need google for that....said it to Mishti before too.... Ami tomake Bhalobasi....don't forget I read Tagore's work...buddy....of course in English....
Je suis amoureuse de toi🤣
I didn't know you said before to Mishti! That's impressive👏
And the French, I had to Google🤣
I didn't know! That's impressive👏
And the French, I had to Google🤣
Thank you....buddy! I was going to translate....for you...French is kinda a second language for me....
When you get time please reply to my questions on page 4 ⭐️
Thank you....buddy! I was going to translate....for you...French is kinda a second language for me....
The gif🤣
You're really talented!👏 So expert in learning new things.
The gif🤣
You're really talented!👏 So expert in learning new things.
Thank you....so are you....I like to learn new languages.....