libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: forest_foliage

The thought alone makes me angry. The fate of a show depends on how many people of a particular state watch it on television. This trp calculation system is beyond my understanding. I've never heard Sharad asking the viewers to watch his show on television for better trp. But in his insta live yesterday, he made a polite request, which indicates that they are under immense pressure due to the low ratings of this season compared to the other seasons.

That's sad. Lekin koi point hai. Hum log to contribute hi nahi karte to the ratings then. Its gross injustice to viewers too.

forest_foliage thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Am from South India... and I watch it on Jio Tv becoz i read in Twitter that it counts as trp...

Ok, so I guess those who live in other states except Mumbai, have to watch it on Jio TV to contribute to trp. So is there a subscription fee to watch shows on Jio TV ?
libran90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: forest_foliage

Itne possible aur interesting angles hai, yeh writers khichdi na bana de.

Wow, you have summed up the entire thing so well. Aisa toh maine bhi nahi socha tha. The Shiva - Kali analogy is too good yaar. Great one, Sohini. 👍

Haan, ab tak writers haven't really disappointed. Hope the same for future.

Thanks. Ahili.😊

forest_foliage thumbnail

Originally posted by: libran90

That's sad. Lekin koi point hai. Hum log to contribute hi nahi karte to the ratings then. Its gross injustice to viewers too.

Grossly unfair to the actors & viewers alike. Terrible.
libran90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Haha... thank u ....😊

👍🏼

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Great review!

Phele toh Bani literally should stop saying “phele Veer var kare, pher main usee mardon gi” lady! How are you so sure you will be able to kill him? Only because he probably won’t attack you back out of love? But what if he wasn’t in love with you? Do you think he is weak of his powers and won’t be able to revert back? Too confident.

She killed Teer easily because maybe he isn’t exposed to the world outside, but Veer isn’t majboor. No wonder why all of the Cheel clan has this fear once Veer starts speaking. You see them all being completely silent.

Did Bani feel guilty? Maybe I lost the scene somewhere. I was kinda fast forwarding some of the scenes. If she felt, then it’s good. At least she starts to peddling to the right path. Her constant put down on Veer is really put off and what Veer said to her was much needed. “Upar se khali ho” 😆

Like you mentioned, both will change the bad sides from each other unknowingly, yet their strong personalities will remain intact. I honestly can’t wait to know more about Cheel family. Why there are no women? what’s their family secret? I am sure Veer must have had a sad past, he just veils the emotions on his “ I don’t care” “I want fun” but he is vulnerable inside. Especially when Bani just knocks his emotions down, he becomes wild. How much can he take? 😭 He started to give her back a little more harsh now and I think it’s necessary that he knock some sense into her.

I actually like Jay with his negative avatar. This Jay is much better than the one who showed emotionless love. He was ineffective, but this one has a goal. I would love to see Bani once she finds out what her so called love is doing behind her back. Jay even let his tongue slip when he said he knew she saved Veer and Bani dear was astonish but later let it be, kyn ke naag log toh bureee hote he nahe na? 🤪

Bani is definitely going to save every Cheel of the family, along with Veer if any of them get into the trouble. Ponky is first in line.! I felt from Bani’s expression when he announced his engagement, she genuinely felt Mayuri isn’t the right girl and was planning something. There was hint of her saying “I’ll make sure she doesn’t harm him” kinda feel.

This Naagin season has been really good these days! Just the right flavors of everything for trps with little bit exceptions. Hope it only rises. 😊

jajebha thumbnail

Great review👌

I've read your previous reviews as well. Your reviews are excellent.

Something's I want to add -

Balwant Singhania - I loved his character in both Saturday and Sunday episode. Did anyone notice him stopping Ponky from recording the cat fight?? Wonder why he did that. Also he was having fun when Ponky fell in the mud😂 He was laughing with everyone. I like his sense of humour. And the protectiveness he feels for Veer is really great to watch.

But why did he mention Veer as Rajkumar of cheel?? Isn't Tapish the elder brother. So how could Veer be the Prince of cheels just because of his reincarnation?? I felt little contrary with the family dynamic.

And who is Daksh actually?? Is he family to them or friend or what? No clear explanations there as well that we could figure out so far.

And what's the reason for Veer trusting Tapish more than even his dad. Clearly Veer trusts Tapish's words more than his father as Balwant mentioned in Sunday's episode. And I hope the makers will keep Tapish as positive till the end as they have a habit of backstabbing the male leads with the person they trusted the most in all other seasons.

Berlin2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jajebha

Great review👌

I've read your previous reviews as well. Your reviews are excellent.

Something's I want to add -

Balwant Singhania - I loved his character in both Saturday and Sunday episode. Did anyone notice him stopping Ponky from recording the cat fight?? Wonder why he did that. Also he was having fun when Ponky fell in the mud😂 He was laughing with everyone. I like his sense of humour. And the protectiveness he feels for Veer is really great to watch.

But why did he mention Veer as Rajkumar of cheel?? Isn't Tapish the elder brother. So how could Veer be the Prince of cheels just because of his reincarnation?? I felt little contrary with the family dynamic.

And who is Daksh actually?? Is he family to them or friend or what? No clear explanations there as well that we could figure out so far.

And what's the reason for Veer trusting Tapish more than even his dad. Clearly Veer trusts Tapish's words more than his father as Balwant mentioned in Sunday's episode. And I hope the makers will keep Tapish as positive till the end as they have a habit of backstabbing the male leads with the person they trusted the most in all other seasons.

Even I had the same doubt as who is daksh...

I guess daksh is balwant's son..

Coz In sat epi when bani was acting drunk ,daksh entered calling balwant as "dad you asked for this file".

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFqkQSEBBhz/?igshid=1kcd33lwp0g1h

Loved this scene very much...how much she tries to get into his nerves... even he lost it... he didn't hurt her...

His love

forest_foliage thumbnail

Originally posted by: Berlin2220

Even I had the same doubt as who is daksh...

I guess daksh is balwant's son..

Coz In sat epi when bani was acting drunk ,daksh entered calling balwant as "dad you asked for this file".

In yesterday's episode Daksh referred to Balwant as bade papa, I guess writers have ignored this. Either way he's a Singhania.