Sushant felt that his sisters were after his money - Rhea

oyebollywood thumbnail

"Sushant felt that his sisters were after his money": Rhea Chakraborty makes fresh claims against SSR's Family

Rhea Chakraborty has filed for bail and in her plea, she has made a set of fresh revelations about Sushant Singh Rajput and his family

As reported by Times of India, the Jalebi actress has made a set of fresh revelations and allegations against Sushant Singh Rajput's family.

1. In her bail plea, Rhea stated that Sushant wanted to document his daily life as he wanted to change people's perception of him. She shared how the actor's roommate and friend Siddharth Pithani took various videos of them together and also joined Sushant in his daily prayers.

2. According to Rhea, Sushant was inspired by the American TV show 'Entourage' and liked the concept of having an entourag. The actress claims that since Sushant was distant from his family, he liked living with his friends. Sushant resided at Capri Heights, Bandra in a duplex apartment with his friends Aayush Sharma, Siddharth Pithani, Sam, Himanshu as well as his sister Priyanka and her husband Siddharth.

She adds that Sushant liked helping his friends from small towns who wanted to make big in Mumbai.

3. In a serious claim, Rhea says that Sushant felt that his sisters were after his money.

To recall, the actress shares that Sushant tried to contact his sisters several times to inform them about his alleged depression along with other issues. In third week of November 2019, his three sisters came to Mumbai and informed him that they would be taking him to Chandigarh for further treatment, says Rhea. However, Rhea claims that on 26th November 2019, Sushant called her to inform that he would not be travelling to Chandigarh with his sisters as he felt that they were merely after his money.

4. Rhea recalls the time when in January 2020, Sushant allegedly asked her to leave and go back to her house as he planned to move to Pawna. According to Rhea, Sushant had also informed Rumy Jaffrey about his inability to do his movie as he wanted to quit acting and do farming in Pawna.

However on January 10, 2020, Sushant called Rhea back and informed her that he had watched Jim Carrey's journey about depression and was feeling inspired to fight his own battle, claims Rhea.

5. Rhea Chakraborty claims that the death of Bollywood actors Rishi Kapoor and Irrfan Khan deeply affected Sushant Singh Rajput, which deteriorated his mental health.

6. According to Rhea Chakraborty, Sushant could hear his late mother's voice when no one was around and informed her about the same in June 2020.

Rhea has made the above mentioned revelations in her bail plea, which will be heard tomorrow, on September 23 2020.

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sushant-felt-that-his-sisters-were-after-his-money-rhea-chakraborty-makes-fresh-claims-against-ssrs-_169375

🤔

Viaanrocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

But in reality it was me who made him pay for my parlour expense.

My brothers tuition fees

Our free trip to Europe 😆

When the same sushant made his sister his nominee I took no time in packing my bags and leaving him

Yet his sister was after his money

sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Murde aadmi ko bilkul pagal bana diya.🤢

Dirdam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Someone cut her viperine tongue, it's enough!

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Let her blame his family and the man himself. SSR’s family will face her and give answer in court when this case goes to trial.

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 5 years ago
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

You are arrested for procuring drugs for SSR. How are SSRs sisters even related to your case? They did not file FIR on you for procuring drugs. Do you even know why you have been arrested?

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Let her blame his family and the man himself. SSR’s family will face her and give answer in court when this case goes to trial.

Everybody was after SSR money. His father, his sister, Ankita. Only Rhea loved him for who he was.

ninny thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Lol he made his sister nominee in his bank account a month before his death. This woman started using his cards as soon as she met him and his sisters were after his money 😒... Also isn't she in for drugs why is she even bringing all this up.

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sisters were after his money but still he made nominee his sisters , involved his sisters in his future projects & his theatre fans but not rhea & her bro . Future project r mentioned in SSR diary.

So rhea started using him money on her family kya story hai.

On 12 or 13 ssr talked with rummy about film

Jan ssr happily travelled by car to her sisters , sisters posted d video.

Matlab ye kaunsi story likh rahi hai. Isko khud bhi samajh aata ki ye kya bolti hai.

At last I was forced 2 give this confession , I m sure it will be coming up.

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago
Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jalalrocks

But in reality it was me who made him pay for my parlour expense.

My brothers tuition fees

Our free trip to Europe 😆

When the same sushant made his sister his nominee I took no time in packing my bags and leaving him

Yet his sister was after his money

Yeah, then Sara Ali Khan asked him to pay that very expensive Thailand trip.

God, Sushant was such an idiot and lallu to be used by all these young girls!

Bechara Sush!

Edited by Tinah - 5 years ago