Moviesfannn thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Thank u. 🤗 but she is still unaware about betrayal kabir😒

I don't think she will know about Kabirs betrayal until later on. It won't be revealed until later.

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Kabir will try to use ridhima again 😡 per ye larki ko pata e nahi chale gi. Its very confusing from one side kabir wants ridhima gains trust from vansh but from another side that mysterious lady wants to kill ridhima means despite that lady is with kabir still she has separated fanda!🤔 sarey k sarey ajeb charitro hai 😵

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moviesfannn

I don't think she will know about Kabirs betrayal until later on. It won't be revealed until later.

Atleast now I hope she stops to believe kabir 😵

Moviesfannn thumbnail

Kabir will try to use ridhima again 😡 per ye larki ko pata e nahi chale gi. Its very confusing from one side kabir wants ridhima gains trust from vansh but from another side that mysterious lady wants to kill ridhima means despite that lady is with kabir still she has separated fanda!🤔 sarey k sarey ajeb charitro hai 😵

I feel the same its a bit weird.

Does Kabir want the yellow glove to harm Riddhima or not because he did say to the yellow glove person, that they have to do the next bit.

Moviesfannn thumbnail

Atleast now I hope she stops to believe kabir 😵

Yes, same, I hope she starts to believe Vansh.. trusts him.

arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Voot played well today 😆Midnight surprise

Warning :- It’s a very filmy episode but yes Rianshlious one ,Again it’s 29 min epi and lot happens

Episode starts with Angre-Vansh discussing the security lapse and CCTV issue (Its high time they sue this particular CCTV company )

In Ridz’s room the yellow glove person enters and tries to remove her mask and stop the oxygen flow she struggles with him resulting in the jug to fall thereby alerting Vansh ,Vansh runs towards Ridz and finds her out of the bed having seizures ,doc tells Oxygen levels have reduced and condition is critical and now God alone can save Ridz .

Dadi comes running hearing the God dialogue tells Vansh to pray to God for Ridz as only his prayers can save her .Vansh goes into the shower and introspects dadi’s words .

Vansh in white Kurta (I take back my words he’s looking handsome) warns God to save Ridz as she his His Aredent follower .Flashbacks of Riansh Pooja scene plays .He sternly aake him to save her as all this while he has been the saviour and for the first time somebody has saved him 😳He then folds his hands and tells Please (Finally sar jhuka like Ridz said )Flashback if same scene plays .He recites the Mritunjaya jaap for Ridz Family comes and Chachi our voice if reason says see I told he has fallen in love ,AP ,Ishani & Aryan looking irritated

Dadi impressed with Vansh asks to fill Ridz ka maang ,he goes to fill it and her breathing stops ,OST plays where all their memories play in loop and bam she comes back to life .(This scene though filmy is very sweet )Entire family comes and relived she’s out of danger .All go out and V stays Back and Ridz asks for water and he feeds her

Kabir is angry his plan to kill Ridz is failed and is sure now Ridz will be behind the yellow mask person

Next day Ridz is all fine (How come she is all well in a day )trying to get ready Vansh comes from behind pulls her hair and makes her wear the mangalsutra Both Riansh are looking amazing in this scene .

Ridz asks why is he being sweet and she knows he was out to kill her he says why did you save me ,she remembers how that day after asking to get ready she sees the letter dadi has left for her in which their is Ragini and her parents pic thus dadi asks her to give Vansh a chance thereby she wants to find out the real reason (she will Spy now ye kaam she’ll never leave )

Vanshs asks her to take her medicine and waits for his answer she says every bad person has a good side ,he says maybe you actually did this so that I trust you again and leaves

..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tejaswini240896

Just ff whole epiaode so here is the short update

Riddhima unconcious , Vansh prays for riddhima's life, and the whole family sees it again chachi's dialogue .."vansh ko pyar ho gaya hai riddhima se.". Www tried to kill riddhima...vansh comes,fills her mang, machine started beeping...doctor says she is critical but still riddhima lives....

Riddhima in that peach/pink dress with arm sling ..R tries to tied the MS around her neck but couldnot do it...vansh did it for her(Female version of title track plays) vanah asks her why did she save him...there is a fb scene..

we all guessed right that riddhima must have seen that dadi's gift ..the gift contains ragini's photo with her parents..dadi explains that she was a greedy girl and all that..riddhima realizes that vansh was telling truth(about sathe)...

she said to herself that she need to find out the second part of the truth..then how can i let u die..

Vansh again asks her why did she saved him...vansh also asks her if she did this so that he can start trusting her...she said even if there was someone else she still would have saved them

Sorry guys i am not good with updates..

thanx for the updates...i so want to watch it now

Ayeshi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moviesfannn

Yes, same, I hope she starts to believe Vansh.. trusts him.

Yeah I hope so its irritating when she does not trust him at all

arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

What I could make out is :-

Kabir’s plan was to make Ridz regain Vansh’s trust by shooting her but yellow glove person came as distraction at last moment ,now that she has been compromised when she saw that yellow glove person they wanted to kill her as they have a bigger plan planned ahead and Ridz is small thorn they don’t mind killing .

Ayeshi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Voot played well today 😆Midnight surprise

Warning :- It’s a very filmy episode but yes Rianshlious one ,Again it’s 29 min epi and lot happens

Episode starts with Angre-Vansh discussing the security lapse and CCTV issue (Its high time they sue this particular CCTV company )

In Ridz’s room the yellow glove person enters and tries to remove her mask and stop the oxygen flow she struggles with him resulting in the jug to fall thereby alerting Vansh ,Vansh runs towards Ridz and finds her out of the bed having seizures ,doc tells Oxygen levels have reduced and condition is critical and now God alone can save Ridz .

Dadi comes running hearing the God dialogue tells Vansh to pray to God for Ridz as only his prayers can save her .Vansh goes into the shower and introspects dadi’s words .

Vansh in white Kurta (I take back my words he’s looking handsome) warns God to save Ridz as she his His Aredent follower .Flashbacks of Riansh Pooja scene plays .He sternly aake him to save her as all this while he has been the saviour and for the first time somebody has saved him 😳He then folds his hands and tells Please (Finally sar jhuka like Ridz said )Flashback if same scene plays .He recites the Mritunjaya jaap for Ridz Family comes and Chachi our voice if reason says see I told he has fallen in love ,AP ,Ishani & Aryan looking irritated

Dadi impressed with Vansh asks to fill Ridz ka maang ,he goes to fill it and her breathing stops ,OST plays where all their memories play in loop and bam she comes back to life .(This scene though filmy is very sweet )Entire family comes and relived she’s out of danger .All go out and V stays Back and Ridz asks for water and he feeds her

Kabir is angry his plan to kill Ridz is failed and is sure now Ridz will be behind the yellow mask person

Next day Ridz is all fine (How come she is all well in a day )trying to get ready Vansh comes from behind pulls her hair and makes her wear the mangalsutra Both Riansh are looking amazing in this scene .

Ridz asks why is he being sweet and she knows he was out to kill her he says why did you save me ,she remembers how that day after asking to get ready she sees the letter dadi has left for her in which their is Ragini and her parents pic thus dadi asks her to give Vansh a chance thereby she wants to find out the real reason (she will Spy now ye kaam she’ll never leave )

Vanshs asks her to take her medicine and waits for his answer she says every bad person has a good side ,he says maybe you actually did this so that I trust you again and leaves

Thanks for the update can't wait for it to be uploaded online