Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PassionateCrime

I would like to embarrass Anmol infront of his family? Also flirt a bit beautiful girls😉😛

Arey yaar uss bande ne pehle hi bahut kuch seh chuka hai. We wanna give happy ending to our story in our finale episode. Think something different re Kalika.
HelloHiBye_Bye thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Arey yaar uss bande ne pehle hi bahut kuch seh chuka hai. We wanna give happy ending to our story in our finale episode. Think something different re Kalika.

achha!

Letme see. Will tell you... Kal tak ka tym hai na abhi...

I'll think of something😉

Home786 thumbnail

achha!

Letme see. Will tell you... Kal tak ka tym hai na abhi...

I'll think of something😉

Okayy...Jaldi se decide karke batao.

Will tell you the guidelines.

Do you know the story of our serial.??

Home786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Sorry behen..! PAdliya everything was perfect..! Why need suggestions?

Acha suggestions rehne do...😒

I thought you will give some good sequence for finale episode as you're very talented😛.

And have you chosen the character name you're going to do cameo in episode??

Waise Kaise hi story? Review ya critic or feedback milega kya??😆

Mahi, Kalika, Priya , Sharmi have already given their character names and their relationship to singhania... I just hope everyone joins.

Edited by Home786 - 5 years ago
Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Shaheen I'm totally confused dear😭...I don't understand what is this all about?😒

Please explain....what is this serial?

Is it something that is going to happen in the forum? I didn't get it😒

Home786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Shaheen I'm totally confused dear😭...I don't understand what is this all about?😒

Please explain....what is this serial?

Is it something that is going to happen in the forum? I didn't get it😒

Lemme explain you dear.

There is a serial writing activity 2 going on in the forum since one month. I am conducting the activity where I have framed and directed my own story and characterisation. The story and characterisation has been set up by me. The participants have given characters/roles to play like a typical serial as per the story. They need to potray the role according to their characterisation but using their own script according to precap of each episode. The story has completed 13 episodes and it's finale episode will be on September 5. The last episode is sequenced as leads reception party where non participants of the forum are invited as guest for cameo appearance for a special episode. Now, what you have to do is, if you wanna participate, you can give name to your character and identity as what relationship you share with Singhania family? Just a give a name to character as guest appearance and join us for the special episode to give a beautiful ending to our Story. We participants will be very happy if you join us.

For any doubts and further clarification, do ping or pm me anything...!!

I would be happy if you join and participate on Saturday between 9pm to 10.30pm.

Edited by Home786 - 5 years ago
--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Acha suggestions rehne do...😒

I thought you will give some good sequence for finale episode as you're very talented😛.

And have you chosen the character name you're going to do cameo in episode??

Waise Kaise hi story? Review ya critic or feedback milega kya??😆

Mahi, Kalika, Priya , Sharmi have already given their character names and their relationship to singhania... I just hope everyone joins.

Kahan ki talent 😆 i don't have any talent Shaheen 🤪

I read only the pm not story 🙈 btw where should I catch the story...can I get the short summary of update kya?

1177236 thumbnail

hello! Can you tell me about the couple in ur siggy? Sequence looks too good

It's Shravan Malhotra and Suman Tiwari of Ek Duje Ke Vaaste 2 show on Sony SET

HelloHiBye_Bye thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

It's Shravan Malhotra and Suman Tiwari of Ek Duje Ke Vaaste 2 show on Sony SET

is it a good drama?
Home786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Kahan ki talent 😆 i don't have any talent Shaheen 🤪

I read only the pm not story 🙈 btw where should I catch the story...can I get the short summary of update kya?

Summary of the story: Anmol singhania second son of singhania married a widow " Pooja" for some unforseen issues to save her. But, his elder brother "Abir" fell in love with her at first sight and became obsessive. Initially, the family members didn't accept her as DIL due to her background and backstory but somehow she managed to get place in their hearts. The girl is depressed person due to past trauma. Anamika is a childhood friend of Anmol who loved him since childhood unaware of the fact it's one sided. Pooja comes to knew about Anmol's brother intentions and confronted him to show him the right path and accept his child forgetting the past. But Anmol's bro has bitter past but somehow accepted the fact on Poojas words. Anamika moved on in life after knowing Anmol has started falling for Pooja already. Pooja slowly has started to accept her marriage but Anmol came to knew about his bro's feeling for his wife and decided to sacrifice and step back. He misunderstood everything. Abir accepted his mistake and owed to resolve Anmol's married life. Anamika forgets everything and became good friend of Pooja too. Now, in haste without learning Pooja's wish and words, he asked divorce. The girl outburst him to bring his consciousness back. But their marriage is at the verge of end. Will they confess their feelings towards each other......... Is the story till episode 13. Friday we will have confession episode.

On September 5, it's a reception party of their marriage where you people are invited as guest to grace the occasion of finale episode.