🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
New promo : AI bulldozer
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Originally posted by: kunataanya
meri mooh ki baat cheen li tumne... me thinking the same thing... 😃 i dint like the look of that baba.. very villainish looking... 🤢
but maybe it isint tasha's chaal and the pathar is actually manhoos.. maybe there's some really evil power around them and thats why maya's husband became mad....
mayas husband i thought has become mad coz of being in the prison and torture of jai 😕
but that baba looks a very dicey character😆😆
Originally posted by: crazy_kiran
mayas husband i thought has become mad coz of being in the prison and torture of jai 😕
but that baba looks a very dicey character😆😆
hmmm.. maybe.. but i feel this khazana is like unicorn blood or maybe a horcrux.. u gain something but at the loss of something even more imp to u.. ok.. me getting too many ideas from hp.. 😆
Originally posted by: kunataanya
hmmm.. maybe.. but i feel this khazana is like unicorn blood or maybe a horcrux.. u gain something but at the loss of something even more imp to u.. ok.. me getting too many ideas from hp.. 😆
i get all my ideas to write my sarcastic updates from hp only😆😆
u know what u cld be right, the pathars may be cursed also😕hope this shera doesnt take these manhoos pathar to the gurukul where veer is also gone be there😕
Originally posted by: crazy_kiran
i get all my ideas to write my sarcastic updates from hp only😆😆
u know what u cld be right, the pathars may be cursed also😕hope this shera doesnt take these manhoos pathar to the gurukul where veer is also gone be there😕
but where are ur sarcastic updates?? u dont write them anymore...
yes, meine to socha hi nahi 😕 . could be very well possible. but may b shera will still not throw them away 😕 . poor Tasha 😆
yes poor tasha😕😆
ok will try one today😆
Originally posted by: arshitgupta
i too think the same 😕
Wohi na 😆