Affidavit confirms rhea gave overdose to Sushant.
my question is how did she got the prescription for overdose?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Affidavit confirms rhea gave overdose to Sushant.
my question is how did she got the prescription for overdose?
ED Uske Papa ki nhi h I am thinking ki lawyer kitna duffer h who actually thought delay hoga
Iske paise kaato rhea waise bhi ab tangi k din aane wale h save something for the bad days
Originally posted by: Prernaaaa
ED Uske Papa ki nhi h I am thinking ki lawyer kitna duffer h who actually thought delay hoga
Iske paise kaato rhea waise bhi ab tangi k din aane wale h save something for the bad days
I hope ED summons her today
Originally posted by: DushtKanya
I'm sorry for what's coming ahead, if anyone doesn't have the energy for an emotional outburst, please ignore this post. I'm a puddle of emotions right now, and might probably sound irrational, impulsive or extra, but I really feel like sharing this with people who might echo my feelings
I cannot at all seem to move on from what has happened. There literally hasn't been a day since the 14th of June when I haven't cried thinking about what this beautiful human being with so many dreams and so much of genuineness and love might have gone through. This pain is beyond my own comprehension. I cannot understand why it's so hard to accept that this particular human being is gone. It feels so, so personal that my heart physically hurts. And it's not even that I have followed him constantly like some of you all might have.
I'll be honest, before Sushant's demise I have not given him much attention; barely, if I have to be precise. I've followed Kis Desh and Pavitra Rishta, loved his characters in both shows, but stopped following him when he entered Bollywood. And this probably tops my list of regrets...
It's not just because of the current extreme outrage or because of the fact that he's currently out there displayed and discussed on every national and international channel on a daily basis; it's because after watching so many interviews of his and discovering this gem of a human being too late, it's just so hard to accept that he has had such a sad end, that too after suffering so much. This man deserved so, so much more. He deserved the whole world.
He was a talented actor, a genius with a brilliant mind, someone with whom I feel I would sit and discuss about everything all day. And learn so much from because I probably don't have 1/100 of his knowledge. But fundamentally he was just a simple, grounded and sweet human being at heart... someone who started from nothing and who made it to where he was on his own - his career is the fruit of his hardwork, his sincerity, his patience and his efforts. He was seemingly a sweet, gentle soul who had this child-like wonder that made his eyes sparkle when he spoke about the things he was passionate about. Like Ankita said, he seems like someone who found joy in the smallest things. Fhs, he actually made it a must to devote his time to replying to his fans everyday before his mental health started sinking. He had so many ambitions and plans for the greater good of this world.
He had no godfather in Bollywood, because of which he probably faced so many hardships and probably got hurt and he probably stayed quiet. Still he made it to a point where he was the one who played M.S Dhoni in his biopic, and he gave an award-winning performance ❤️ But I guess he was too good for this world so he got taken away. Too naive for his own good. I know that it's of no use ruminating on what could have been, but how I wish people hadn't used him and taken advantage of his magnanimous self. How I wish that the industry had been appreciative of him and that meritocracy had prevailed. How I wish people hadn't treated him like an outsider while he was there. How I wish people hadn't tried defaming him and that the media hadn't been avid for clicks pertaining to that. How I wish people could have been kinder to him, and that they hadn't judged him before knowing his story.
Yes, it's of no use blaming ourselves for realising what a gem we had in Bollywood only now, because he's gone, but it's just that so many "what ifs" come to mind.
What if most of us actually went to watch his films to encourage incredible talents like him? What if some of us hadn't blindly believed those blinds (ironically) and had not judged him? What if Sanjana had squashed those MeToo rumours earlier and he didn't have to spend 4 sleepless nights waiting for her to save his fragile mind from collapsing? It's just so, so unfair... Whenever my mind goes idle, his smiling face flashes. All he wanted was a little love, support and appreciation for his work. And we, as an audience, as a collective haven't rated him even half as much as he deserved when he was still there.
I hope and pray from the bottom of my heart that whoever got him to this stage - whoever tf those absolute excuses of human beings might be - are found and punished badly. This man has to obtain justice. That's the least we can do for him.
The tightest hug to you. No one's going to be mad at you for this as most of us find ourselves in the same boat. 14th June hit us like a tsunami that just refuses to lessen its impact.
The other night I ended up seeing a video on Instagram of the 14the June afternoon where they were pulling Sushant's body out from his apartment entrance and it was filmed from a top angle. When they were taking him away, I had this intense urge to jump into the screen and stop them from taking him away from us. It was like a part of me was going away and I had to stop it. I do not understand these inexplicable feelings that I have developed with regard to this case but it is all true. It hurts to even think that someone could even think of hurting a beautiful man like him. His one smile and the heart melts.
Just like you even I now hope that he gets justice for what was done to him. One can't hurt a pure heart like him and get away with it. He didn't deserve to see this day. His family didn't deserve it and neither did we deserve to lose such an amazing talent despite our own fault of not giving him the kind of attention that he deserved from the audience. Sending you another tight hug as I know it just keeps getting difficult as every moment passes ❤️
New summon is already issued.
If she did not appear today she will ruin it for herself.
ED send notice to Pithani ask him to appear tomorrow lol
New summon is already issued.
If she did not appear today she will ruin it for herself.
Can she get arrested?
Forgive my language please...kya avval darze ke ch*₹&@_ log hain. Inko laga that she will get a reprieve from ED questioning. SC and ED are different agencies. Koi connection nahi hai dono ka. Besides, ED doesn't bend for high profile politicians also, toh yeh Rhea kya cheez hai
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311
https://youtu.be/wVtvUTbYZR0