New entries and forum updates
Varun Dhawan To Take Break From Acting
Anupamaa 10 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt Gucci controversy
Anupamaa 11 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread - Page
Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
Random News #2
Sirf poor nai BPL category mein hai bahi😒
You forgot to mention, how he was hired by a liquor brand too to test their drinks while driving.
But you forgot ... Salman is so kind hearted and generous, after the liquor brand became a hit on the front news headline, his ‘being human’ heart decided to give his driver, Sir Ashok Singh, the credit 13 years later.
#Beinghuman#Bhai#Love
#Goals#Bhaiwasavirgin
Originally posted by: Tippy-top
What did Jia Khan's mother speak about Salman? The answer lies there.
She’s insane. I’m convinced the ringtone for her was crazy calling crazy calling 😂
Poor sabka bhai Salman bhai. He has done nothing wrong ever in his life still people are behind him😠I am sure someday justice will prevail for him and he will get his due for all the good and only good things he has done all his life. God is watching.😊
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
She’s insane. I’m convinced the ringtone for her was crazy calling crazy calling 😂
She is not insane. She is still fighting for her daughter. I can see the pain and sadness on her face.
For the first time I am reading comments about Salman on youtube, where his own fans are showing anger towards his behaviour. They are saying we are no more fans of yours. Something I have never seen before. This forum has a very limited no. of members and the participants are also very limited.
This forum bashes Kangana a lot , while she is well supported on youtube as she is right at so many places. She doesn't even attend award functions.
This time I believe he is not at fault for a change 😆
Nick posted a performance of Shararat with his bros and Ranveer replied to which Nick replied. Love Veer and PC's friendship and how Nick also...
https://x.com/starstudios_/status/1957759306847199493 https://youtu.be/1wBHxYJLSrY
Must have seen this performance a gazillion times by now it is so addictive. Almost anyone who saw this before the film release knew the boy was...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/salman-khan-gets-fresh-threat-rs-5-crore-ransom-demand-from-alleged-bishnoi-gang-member_231749