x.titli.x thumbnail

Zoah! 🤗

I'm glad I bumped into your gallery❤️

Congratulations on your creations gallery. Such a sweet and adorable intro! 🤗

Coming to your updates, girl you make epic stuffs! 🤗

Ok I'm not a pro but still trying to give a detail comment lol😆

Ranbir&Alia

^ The yellow border is adding an exquisite and classy touch to the siggy, loved the second version as well.

Neal&Sara

^ The blending ufffffoooooo! JUST BEAUTY!

Zaroon&Kashaf

^ According to me they stole the whole update! Colouring is just love!

Jamie&Dakota

^ Loved your styles on both!

Duchess of Cambridge

^ The use of the texture is simply well done and gives a unique effect!

Are you planning to update soon? 😭Ok I will wait 😆

🤗

Maria

xbeyondwordsx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .iridescence.

res....I will come back before 3 years🤣

** Updated ** [within a 30 minutes Zo - learn from this 🤣 ] - I AM IMPRESSED 😎

I had the pre-show so you already know my thoughts on all these beautiful creations

lovely creations and I hope you keep making more....and share you PSing secrets with me😎

https://i.imgur.com/Gm9eWvL.png I love this one ❤️

https://i.imgur.com/aU3TN4T.png these two ❤️❤️ they were so perfect together, he is so dreamy😳 please continue to create on them hahah i will enjoy these

Thank you, partner 🤗

Originally posted by: proteeti

Congratulations on the new gellery hun!

https://i.imgur.com/Jv3NYPL.png

^^This is soo pretty!

https://i.imgur.com/KIUZWZX.png

^^Such a beauty here! <3

Keep rocking hun! <3

Thank you, Proteeti!

Glad you liked the stuff <3

Originally posted by: Leprechaun

Congratulation for the new gallery smiley40

Loved everything especially ZGH and FSOG smiley42 (it's me being completely biased now)

If you have a PM list, do add me in. Even if you don't, I'll be stalking around smiley37

hahahahahah thanks, Kadyn

No PM list, I'm afraid but feel free to stalk 🤣

xbeyondwordsx thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsChanadlerBong

Congratulations for the gallery Zo! 🤪 Happy to see you opened one!

Coming to your beautiful update, its was short but sweet.

https://i.imgur.com/Gm9eWvL.png : this here is gorgeous! Love the style and the coloring is gooood not a fan of the couple but they look nice here in your piece. Also loved the border on the first one, the colour contrast does a magic. Its looks very elegant.

https://i.imgur.com/p8foaOy.png : the blend is smooth..

https://i.imgur.com/KIUZWZX.png : I've already told you how I feel about this ☺️ Its such a pretty piece. So simply flawless. If these are free to use then will save. Gonna use them sometime 😆

The update ended 😳 But it was good start. Looking forward to more from you.

Accha chalti hu, dua meh yaad rakhna

(Sorry couldn't help this 🤣)

Sam

Aww thank you, Sam, for such a sweet comment 🤗

Will upate soon'ish!

@bold - everything is free to use, so please feel free 😆

Originally posted by: DreamyButterfly

Zoah! smiley31

I'm glad I bumped into your gallerysmiley27

Congratulations on your creations gallery. Such a sweet and adorable intro! smiley31

Coming to your updates, girl you make epic stuffs! smiley31

Ok I'm not a pro but still trying to give a detail comment lolsmiley36

Ranbir&Alia

^ The yellow border is adding an exquisite and classy touch to the siggy, loved the second version as well.

Neal&Sara

^ The blending ufffffoooooo! JUST BEAUTY!

Zaroon&Kashaf

^ According to me they stole the whole update! Colouring is just love!

Jamie&Dakota

^ Loved your styles on both!

Duchess of Cambridge

^ The use of the texture is simply well done and gives a unique effect!

Are you planning to update soon? smiley19Ok I will wait smiley36

smiley31

Maria

Aww Maria, thanks for dropping by 🤗

I'm so pleased you liked the stuff!

@bold - I go through phases so update might be coming over the weekend, no promises 😆

Edited by xbeyondwordsx - 5 years ago
xbeyondwordsx thumbnail

Ohhh you don’t sound very happy 🤔😆

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: xbeyondwordsx

Ohhh you don’t sound very happy 🤔😆

That was 'how did I missed your gallery' look 😆

I'll edit my comment once I login from laptop☺️

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

What is this Zo 😳

xbeyondwordsx thumbnail

^^ I officially give up on life 😳

PerfectStart thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I really like everything you have made!! not a fan of any of your favorites but your work is very nice, congrats on your CG.

Regards!!!!

haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I am always open to constructive criticisms so please do share your thoughts, both positive and negative.

Aapko namak ke Saath neem kyu Nahi pasand?

xbeyondwordsx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koeli_Appy

Congratulation Z for reopening you gallery... <3

https://i.imgur.com/8pjAV63.png

^wonderful cutout and the texture choice is so good. <3

https://i.imgur.com/KIUZWZX.png

^excellent blending buddy <3 and the colouring is kissy worthy....

https://i.imgur.com/Gm9eWvL.png

again excellent cut out... <3

Cant wait to see more... :*

Thank you so much, Appy 🤗

Originally posted by: PerfectStart

I really like everything you have made!! not a fan of any of your favorites but your work is very nice, congrats on your CG.

Regards!!!!

Thank you so much (sorry, I still don't know your name 😆)

Originally posted by: 18shabbo

I am always open to constructive criticisms so please do share your thoughts, both positive and negative.

Aapko namak ke Saath neem kyu Nahi pasand?

Kyunki neem is 🤢