Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

He is complaining! That I am ignoring him! Humph... I am ignoring him... Let's talk...

Had kaala teeka behind both of your ears.

Ignore him like I am ignoring your Jiju for noe

Kaala teeka chod ye bata how are you doing except Farhan being a nuisance

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Ignore him like I am ignoring your Jiju for noe

Kaala teeka chod ye bata how are you doing except Farhan being a nuisance

I am just busy with my books. Whole night I will be busy with maths and chemistry😆

I am trying to cook 🤭

And be a shant baccha

Amphitrite thumbnail

I am just busy with my books. Whole night I will be busy with maths and chemistry😆

I am trying to cook 🤭

And be a shant baccha

Good to know baccha that you are studying hard

Great great what's cooking then?

You cant be shant baccha

You might be achha baccha but not shant

1177236 thumbnail

Good to know baccha that you are studying hard

Great great what's cooking then?

You cant be shant baccha

You might be achha baccha but not shant

Yeah. Studying hard. 😔

I am going to make pasta and let him eat first 😎

i am a shant and accha baccha.

Amphitrite thumbnail

Yeah. Studying hard. 😔

I am going to make pasta and let him eat first 😎

i am a shant and accha baccha.

You were ignoring him na?

Nope no shant baccha

1177236 thumbnail

You were ignoring him na?

Nope no shant baccha

I was ignoring... But kya karoon? Mon dad don't want to eat the pasta I will make...😭😭😭 nor does my bro. So he is the only one left...😭😭😭😨😠

Amphitrite thumbnail

I was ignoring... But kya karoon? Mon dad don't want to eat the pasta I will make...😭😭😭 nor does my bro. So he is the only one left...😭😭😭😨😠

Why wont they? And why will he?
1177236 thumbnail

Why wont they? And why will he?

I am learning to cook na... So I don't cook good. Dad will eat maybe... But Ma and Bro won't. And bali la Bakra Banega 😎

Amphitrite thumbnail

I am learning to cook na... So I don't cook good. Dad will eat maybe... But Ma and Bro won't. And bali la Bakra Banega 😎

Oh yeh sahi hai
--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🥺🥺🥺

Aaj Mom ne Farhan Ko Bulaya that lunch pe and that idiot... 🤬

What Farhaan did??