Maroonporsche thumbnail

He’s still trying to find himself.

1180689 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Kitna Kama leti ho Minty? How much does Vijay pay for keeping the forum active? Lol.

Vijay moderators baychaaron ko aik paisa pay nahi karta, toh Minty ji ko kiyun pay karay gaa

----------------------

Edited by taniya.91 - 5 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

on light note

in every movie he tries to find himself n same que who are u ? lol . Is he gajini , y can't he write on his body who he is r keep social security no r adhar r id with him n save d poor viewers lol .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KU_HNamemkI

shogun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Of course you are.

And slow claps for the creative threads you come up with.

Unfair_Salman thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Oh I see...so it's his off-screen personality which is the problem? The fact that he's a Casanova in real life? I wonder why we have these strict yardsticks to measure personal life, though. Kangana faces the same problem. I see these 2 gifted performers-Ranbir and Kangana- and then people hating on them, which is so sad.

Kangana toh I still see her getting support by neutrals and anti-nepo gang on social media sites despite her being an outright bully, crass language and acting like a psycho, she continues to get support unlike RK who behaves decent like a normal human being in public yet he's hated on SM. Kangu toh dusri planet se hein 😆

desert_rose thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Ranbir is definitely one of those stars who can really ACT. But I feel at times that just because he's a star, people try to pigeonhole his acting and create stupid categories like man-child ( which is a baseless allegation). He is a far superior actor to any star in his generation. Should we not cherish his talent, instead of looking for ways to undermine it?

Discuss.

You write so many posts about Ranbir and his so called talent which I don't see sadly........as for his career choices, his personal life or the way his viewed in public, it's all his doing...no one forced him to choose those roles and no one forced him to bonce from one gf to another becoming a topic for media tabloid.... and the only time he sat for an interview in years to show people his mature side he said that as long as he has water and electricity he doesn't give a dam about others or the state of affairs in this country...like if this is not a man child talking then I don't know what....but curios to know between Ranbir and Shahid for example who do you think is the better actor or between Ranbir and Sushant or Ranbir and Raj Kumar?

Edited by desert_rose - 5 years ago
954014 thumbnail

more like he is overrated AF

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Sounds similar to Sonam’s logic 😆