qwertyesque thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

do i get to choose the laddoo i have in mind or is he strictly broccoli😆

chill out guys.. na na gattu ki shaadi nahi.. hai... and when I was 13 gattu say main guts ho gaya phir gatsy.... now though i proclaimed i am not afraid of anything lions or tigers.. just a cockroach can make me jump helter skelter... so gutsy was a misnomer of sorts...😆

raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woh! am 😆

Well this post will be moved to ML soon to continue the fun... 😆
sweetgirl13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its a good tradition to have a nick name.the nick anmes are sometimes very sweet for a person but if a person haves a nick name n everyone calls hime by his nickname n dont even know his real name is not good. in some social places some people often make mistakes and call a person by their nick name which a person would not like. its good to have a nick anem but people should also know our real name. i also have a nick name its meli n priti but my real name is melissa
Edited by sweetgirl13 - 17 years ago
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I love that! I think it's very sweet to have a cute nickname.
Well I don' have one, since I'm born in Germany. So got the name Mandy...and it's short enough.

But my whole family has too too cute nicknames...love 'em all.