Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Wtf is happening bloody CVs will spoil the kid's life or what😡 He deserves to go out and think about this and take family advice.

But these people are hell bent to spoil his life yaar!!

Exactly! Guys 26 ka hai! Has his whole future ahead of him. He needs to date someone before he wants to marry them. You don’t know any reality until outside the house.

Kyun kiya pyaar Asim- you dodo! Itna pyaara kyun hai yeh! Can’t even be mad at him. My heat aches for him. Uff it’s too much attachment for him guys!

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yeah whatever if they wanna engage Asim it's gonna work in asim's favour how he loved Himanshi enough to engage. And then he can have a relationship with her if he wants and see how she ready is and just broke it off with her after show !

Uff vaise both SJ and HK now In retrospect seem like bad news for Asim!

sheeluneelu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

So Because Rashmi couldn’t get married to Haan so Asim ki a Shaadi karwa do! Lol.

Sidnaz ki shaadi karwaon they need a bloody room anyway without cameras!

You know what I have a bad feeling I feel HK is in on all this with BB and is probably getting a good amount for all this drama and believe me all this is only happening because Asim is probably getting more votes than Sid and they wanna weaken his game.

Otheriwse why would they try every chapter in the book to weaken Asim? Villain? Sideline? No game without Shukla? Boring? Nag? Also that’s the reason they kept Asim nominated two weeks. Didn’t make a difference!

Roped in HK. Spun this story! Paid her a lot. Will create the whole drama. Asim the homewrecker!
himanshi- the victim!

They were probably expecting Asim will withdraw but he didn’t so now they will force this shaadi/Engagememt nonsense on him!

HK is pulling off a Devo!

@bold exactly same thoughts

Why no clarification from her side?

Edited by sheeluneelu - 6 years ago

She won’t. She might be coming to BB and man if she blames Asim for her break-up! I will lose it. Wtf!

Arcjoi29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Calm down guys.

Do you think Asim is stupid to get engaged in a show without his parents and siblings. He is a mama's boy. Have you not seen how Umar tried to avoid the HK topic. On top of that he is only 26, who gets married this early!

It's a pathetic attempt by channel I must say. Arhaan-Rashmi ka nahi huya to aab they started with Asim. This plan by channel will backfire just like their other plans of demotivating Asim

IF_rida thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Waise a really nice gesture by aism holding the door for sana and saying after u. A true and complete gentleman n usey SK Kehta ager na kartay that would have been a man thing.

Waise light hearted title to ye ho saktay hain

Most wanted Munda

Kukkud kamal da (bauhat time se dil hai)

Meray mohallay main Chand jo aaya hai

Lekin kuch aisa title ho jo ek true gentleman k liye ho abhi bhi I think A man of his words

Niki_cool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

I hope HK at least is sensible enough ki even they approach her to go engage Asim or something, she refuses to perform the stunt.

Umar should probably advise HK on that. God please Umar!

I don't want Asim engaging to HK bcoz he's being pressurised and made to look guilty. He deserves to do it when he feels like. Its the sake of his LIFE!!

Alia8988 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think this whole HK thing will give Asim the sympathy of the public! As no one logical person will buy this crap! We are not foolish !!

Btw loved how P exposed the “creatives”!! 👏👏

This season has crossed all its limits!! It’s disgusting!! It will be remembered as the worst season in the history of BB !! So much open biasedness

But somewhere Iam respecting the contestants ! They are not falling for the channel’s trap! They are smart and have guts to follow themselves - be it V, P, M, RD and of course Asim! Despite channel trying the best to put each of them down sometime or the other , they are hell bent and head strong ! They know what is going on!! Kudos 👏👏