TRP 2.1 IS A BIG THING FOR KHKT !!!

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Whatever crap they showed during that #orangewedding. Whatever. 😲

But sidelining all the craps. Ronakshi's marriage won it !!! ☺️

THAT TOO WITHOUT A SINGLE PROMO. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME STAR PLUS DIDNT GAVE A WEDDING PROMO JUST TO HIGHLIGHT FEW OTHER SHOWS. 😈😎

But KHKT BEATEN UP all the shows and became the 3RD TOP RATED SHOW IN THE WHOLE CHANNEL !!! 🥳

And instead of celebrating people here in forum are busy in finding loopholes... Like seriously !!!! 😕

We should celebrate guys this is just the beginning of a new ITV. We got a success not for Mahesh kidnapping shit but Ronakshi's marriage was more important for audience.

Next week i hope the trp increases to 2.2.

C'mon guys this is all what we wanted. To see KHKT in top 10 charts and it did well. Kidnapping drama is in every show but the way of execution was unique and the evil got punished too. This is what makes KHKT unique from all other shows. Pls see the positive aspects too. 😳

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I agree cent percent with you.. Lekin kya hai na aaj ke episode ne sabka mood spoil kiya hua hai.. So that's it.. Dheere dheere sab kuch theek hojayega😊

But yes you are right.. Let's celebrate.. Congratulations to the team..🥳 Above all it was ronkashi's wedding.. And everyone watched it for them... ❤️

mthiru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agree with you 100%. Also very glad we got this for Ronakshi Marraige. Not for the stupid 26th September, stupid 3rd angle Raima, or the wasted stacker track.

Hope the makers and channel realize what a gem of leads they have and how we audience love them even during their friendship period. They have a beautiful chemistry that comes on screen as pure and effortless. Karan and Dipika are so good together.

Kiddos to the leads and the whole team of the show... More success to them..

Nicolefaria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

THAT TOO WITHOUT A SINGLE PROMO. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME STAR PLUS DIDNT GAVE A WEDDING PROMO JUST TO HIGHLIGHT FEW OTHER SHOWS. 😈😎

But KHKT BEATEN UP all the shows and became the 3RD TOP RATED SHOW IN THE WHOLE CHANNEL !!! 🥳

And instead of celebrating people here in forum are busy in finding loopholes... Like seriously !!!! 😕

We should celebrate guys this is just the beginning of a new ITV. We got a success not for Mahesh kidnapping shit but Ronakshi's marriage was more important for audience.

C'mon guys this is all what we wanted. To see KHKT in top 10 charts and it did well. Kidnapping drama is in every show but the way of execution was unique and the evil got punished too. This is what makes KHKT unique from all other shows. Pls see the positive aspects too. 😳

Promo se yaad aaya, why they shot the leads in those beautiful wedding dress (red and white ) what happened to it?

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Ronakshi Their wedding ran over everything 🥳 truly deserved

Edited by ishra_bestluv - 6 years ago
aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Kahan hum kahan tum deserved this trp very much earlier when it did not any this over drama and ott scenes. But now right now getting this trp means the drama will still continue and maybe had more. So more than happy I'm being sad that show is going to get ruined more.

RonakshiFan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

correct analysis
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwarya12joys

Kahan hum kahan tum deserved this trp very much earlier when it did not any this over drama and ott scenes. But now right now getting this trp means the drama will still continue and maybe had more. So more than happy I'm being sad that show is going to get ruined more.

Every show trp increased in star plus all of a sudden .it's just not khkt

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

Every show trp increased in star plus all of a sudden .it's just not khkt

No, kzk, yhm, kulfi, nazar, yrhpk, and many are not there in top 10, so not every show.. Of starplus..

Let's be happy for our show.. That's what matters for me😃😊

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

No, kzk, yhm, kulfi, nazar, yrhpk, and many are not there in top 10, so not every show.. Of starplus..

Let's be happy for our show.. That's what matters for me😃😊

See Nazar is not prime time .Nazar trp always less than khkt .same goes with kulfi yhm ..they are always behind khkt

It crossed only kzk and yrhpk ....kzk and khkt always with in 0.1 or 0.2 points ..now this week khkt ahead