Here's the link :
Hope you all will like it
Song idea given by diyu diyu
Here's the link :
RING IS SOLD 17.12
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Official Trailer - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
Beautiful vaishu ๐คโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Aap vm banaye aur vo fantastic na ho ,aisa kaise ho sakta hai yaara ๐ค๐ค๐ค
Perfect song yaar ...thanks to diya๐
was pure magic , intact better than the actual songs used like prem ratan and the other one... I don't even remember the one used in kc๐
Good job... KC, bus meet, gd ...beautiful compilation
And yes
#MishbirForever
Ps: I am waiting for the chupi rustum ff to be updated ๐
๐๐๐ Song selection and the scenes where very apt... Enjoyed watching it. Thank you
wow vaishu this is so beautiful.. ๐ฅณ๐๐๐
firstly thanks yaar for making vm on my song suggestion... love you for this ๐ค๐คโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Song yaar the start scene, the dupatta fall n back hug was in perfect sync with the song n its so awesome yaar... and the bus top ride came at the perfect lyrics so nice...
my favorite the ring exchange n lyrics so much perfection n fabulous ๐๐๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
#mishbirforver vaishu ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Wow Uru what a signature and dp, Waah waah ๐คฃ๐คฃ
๐๐๐ Song selection and the scenes where very apt... Enjoyed watching it. Thank you
Thanku so much dear ๐ค
Glad you enjoyed
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
wow vaishu this is so beautiful.. ๐ฅณ๐๐๐
firstly thanks yaar for making vm on my song suggestion... love you for this ๐ค๐คโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Song yaar the start scene, the dupatta fall n back hug was in perfect sync with the song n its so awesome yaar... and the bus top ride came at the perfect lyrics so nice...
my favorite the ring exchange n lyrics so much perfection n fabulous ๐๐๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
#mishbirforver vaishu ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Thank you so much diyu ๐ค
It's one of my fav song too
That dupatta scene really came out beautifully, I wasn't expecting it to be so catchy ๐ ๐ ๐
#MishBirForever๐ค
Unres Karo ๐
Originally posted by: MishBirStruck
Unres Karo ๐
Kar diya ๐ค๐