Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
That looks like cat costume
I had little hope that Los may be second but now having hard time that she is 3rd 😠since it's confirmed... I don't feel the same excitement to watch the final now.... I think if I believe her votes are less than Sandy then it's easy to accept... I just have this feeling that her votes would had been more than Sandy...they most likely didn't want 1 and 2 to be foreigners.
Anyway congrats to Mugen... He deserves it.
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Yes same thought wen i saw.. these ppl in the name of fashion ruin their outfit.. fashion sense sometime
I think she is doing a dance performance and that's the costume for it... She will change to traditional costume after I think.
I had little hope that Los may be second but now having hard time that she is 3rd 😠since it's confirmed... I don't feel the same excitement to watch the final now.... I think if I believe her votes are less than Sandy then it's easy to accept... I just have this feeling that her votes would had been more than Sandy...they most likely didn't want 1 and 2 to be foreigners.
Maya losliya 3rd place ah😠read here los was leading in all poll nu how come suddenly she wen to 3rd place? Sandy runner up 😲
Polls la los 1st n mugen 2nd na
I think she is doing a dance performance and that's the costume for it... She will change to traditional costume after I think.
Oh ok.. i don kno she s performing nu..
Maya losliya 3rd place ah😠read here los was leading in all poll nu how come suddenly she wen to 3rd place? Sandy runner up 😲
when vtv showed poll results last.? Tuesday?
That's why I'm so dissapointed... because on official and unofficial polls she was leading compared to Sandy by a good margin until few days ago ...so I'm also surprised by this result.
Same here. Can't believe sandy is second. Was ready to accept Los as runner. But 3rd. Hard to believe.
Oh ok.. i don kno she s performing nu..
It's just a guess since last season contestants did some performance.
Tharsh & los votes are always mysterious.. :(