Based on your interactions with him/her here on this forum.
Page
of
1Based on your interactions with him/her here on this forum.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I hope the ones that dont wanna meet me come in contact with me 🤣
Easy. Hummingbird12. 😆
The day she gets some guts is the day we all die.
Proof: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/151024802?tid=5108850
Originally posted by: HummingBird12
I always wanted to be a psycho murderer but not having guts ruined it for me.
You can argue she was saying it jokingly, but I'm not going to take chances when it comes to meeting a potential psycho-murderer-wannabe. They're really good at mind games and what not.
Online, she's all like "oh I don't have guts .. I'm not a psycho murder" and then in person, it'll be:

Scared yet?
How about now ..

Yeah that's the future that await you once the psycho murderer gene gets activated in Hummingbird12.
Originally posted by: guenhwyvar
Easy. Hummingbird12. 😆
The day she gets some guts is the day we all die.
Proof: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/151024802?tid=5108850
You can argue she was saying it jokingly, but I'm not going to take chances when it comes to meeting a potential psycho-murderer-wannabe. They're really good at mind games and what not.
Online, she's all like "oh I don't have guts .. I'm not a psycho murder" and then in person, it'll be:
Scared yet?
How about now ..
Yeah that's the future that await you once the psycho murderer gene gets activated in Hummingbird12.
🤣
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://youtu.be/OXOj4bUuzSg?si=sY2KdYmkzCBNzS7C Release Date :20th October 2006
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/don-3-ranveer-singh-priyanka-chopra-to-reunite-for-farhan-akhtars-film-kiara-advani-to-make-her-come_224362
https://x.com/boworldwide/status/1951891447759982789?s=46...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/don-director-chandra-barot-the-man-behind-amitabh-bachchans-hit-dies-at-86_224968