Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
See this is the first time I commenting on your stories and this is what you do. Cliffy (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Is this your punishment?😲
Lol just kidding😃
ANITA'S DREAMS 23.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I in Raipur @7 PM IST🏏
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
I hate this so much
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
KRK Arrested
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Maatrubhumi Song - Battle Of Galwan
22 years of Khakee
Gomzi come back
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
See this is the first time I commenting on your stories and this is what you do. Cliffy (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Is this your punishment?😲
Lol just kidding😃
Bahut jaldi😉
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
This is loaded with so many feelings at conflict with each other. I loved it!
"Do I suspect anyone?” Prerna frowned and suddenly chuckled. “Yes I do. I suspect the whole world!”
👏
🤗thanks
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Why is it unnamed? 😕
Because I was too tired to think of a name. I'll name it soon😆
Originally posted by: MysticRiver
That was a brilliant start! 👏Eager to read more..😊
Aw thank you! I remember you from IB forum, hello🤗
Originally posted by: sweet_tehs
PreRish stories started abhi se hi..👏
I wonder what will happen when it actually starts.
When PreRish actually start, stories won't stop
Originally posted by: sweet_tehs
Very nice start and so much suspense.
Why did u have to stop there.
If u want us as your readers u have to follow one rule... we want longer updates 😉😆
Thanks!
For longer updates, you'll have to wait extra long, manzoor hai?😉
Originally posted by: Jodha_Rani
What is this Bajju Ko kya hua ? Don't do this to him 😭 plz come up with next part soon .This is like you have left us in edge of our seat ya😲 jaldi se next part update karo ...
First part when I read I loved it .Prena irritated 🤣 I was like come on bajju.. only you can and must do this to her 🤣
but later you made us 😒
Very good writing dear .Loved it👍🏼
👏waiting eagerly for next and this proves you are good writer when you're audiences want this 👍🏼
Dekhte hai Kya hua Bajju ko😆 edge of seat se gir mat jana 🤣
Thank you so much ❤️ will update soon!
Originally posted by: Jodha_Rani
I was imagining Karan here You made us so 😎
Very nice start! I’m already engrossed in PreRish ☺️😆
Me too! Same pinch😆