EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Off Air News
moni aap bhi message bejoOriginally posted by: moniloveanupre
chalo ETD me chalte hai
Making ETD a couple gushing place not Fair for others ... we’ll make a separate couple thread and shift there..
Hey Priya. Its been verrry long since I have watched kzk and longer since I enjoyed it. So I doubt I can make any contribution. I am occasionally here bcos i realise it's a positive team of actors and I wish them well. I realised ranting about the show was useless and i m not writing in MF also.
you can write about your fondness for ATHey Priya. Its been verrry long since I have watched kzk and longer since I enjoyed it. So I doubt I can make any contribution. I am occasionally here bcos i realise it's a positive team of actors and I wish them well. I realised ranting about the show was useless and i m not writing in MF also.
@Priya: not been active much des days so no idea about the message thing. Can u plz let me know n will sent it across.
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
Priya I messaged Leena . should I send that to you too?
Already got ur message. no need to send to priya
Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
@Priya: not been active much des days so no idea about the message thing. Can u plz let me know n will sent it across.
guys need your messages for 50th AT
talk respectfully/nicely about everyone and no bashing of actors/members(just saying)
-say why you like the AT
-how you became a fan of anupre/parica and what you love most about them
- can mention favourite scene of anupre & favourite interviews/vlogs/livechat of parica
-any memories you have of the AT
- you can send in any VMs or creations
talk about anupre parica or members only. no mentioning of other characters or actors. positive comments only
PM messages to username: Leenaaa regarding this with the title '50th AT '
need messages ASAP try to send by today IST
I am having problems with hotstar have to keep pressing play
I am using vpn
Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
am copy pasting Priya message
here how it should go-
guys need your messages for 50th AT
talk respectfully/nicely about everyone and no bashing of actors/members(just saying)
-say why you like the AT
-how you became a fan of anupre/parica and what you love most about them
- can mention favourite scene of anupre & favourite interviews/vlogs/livechat of parica
-any memories you have of the AT
- you can send in any VMs or creations
talk about anupre parica or members only. no mentioning of other characters or actors. positive comments only
PM messages to username: Leenaaa regarding this with the title '50th AT '
need messages ASAP before 50th AT
One person said their vm will be made by Wednesday others have not given a date
Two choices wait for them
Or show you the vm after 50th AT
You guys vote