mp12 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

mp12 : seeing you after long time , how are you ??

Hey rs. thanks. I m fine. just busy with stuff.

priya185 thumbnail

MP rs dg and abhiya waiting for your AT messages

Please send by today

priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

How much time do it take for the next AT Priya? From that we will take care of our speed

I have finished making stuff but vm makers are still making it

I don’t know how long it will take them because I pmed several people

Also need AT messages please by today

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

Please send by today

I’m bad with messages .... one line hi aayega Mere se ...

Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I have finished making stuff but vm makers are still making it

I don’t know how long it will take them because I pmed several people

Also need AT messages please by today

Priya I messaged Leena . should I send that to you too?

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

How much time do it take for the next AT Priya? From that we will take care of our speed

chalo ETD me chalte hai

priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

I’m bad with messages .... one line hi aayega Mere se ...

kuch bhi bolo your favourite scene abd your love for anupre

We need more contributions please

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Please send by today

Yaar I am really bad with messages

priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: writ_in_water

Priya I messaged Leena . should I send that to you too?

no it’s ok she will send me later 👍🏼
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Yaar I am really bad with messages

uch bhi bolo your favourite scene abd your love for AnuPre

You are so funny chicken eggs ka theory hi likh do lol

We need more contributions please