1101581 thumbnail
Sameer hid a lot of things from naina but gets angry at naina for not telling about hair which in my opinion is trivial as compared to things he hid like vishakha not accepting her.
People supporting sameer here won't sit quiet if someone does the same to them.
Edited by Enigma24 - 6 years ago
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abida_angel

See I feel there are multiple readins for why he is angry about the hair also...
Firslty..he never wanted her to experiment and that too on her wedding day...shayed yeh kissi aur time oe hota toh itna react na jarta...

If she had managed to tell him he would have handeled it and maken sure the pallu doesn't slip

See if this was an out an out mishap he could have defended her..but clearly this was a concious desicion of doing an experiment gone wrong...
Also this led to the ladies making fun of her which he didn't like

Completely agree with you. This was a shock for him too. That was the initial reaction which I think now he understands... as last night he also mentioned..."now its ego problem." 😡 😆😆
He came to sasural. Bela chachi is looking like a "chor" 😆 😆 "aye damadji, khaye damadjee" lol. Chachaji is making him sit in front of him and considering him as a "senior and powerful person" where Nanina is treated as the "cr minal" or "child" ... For a 20+ boy its an achievement. 😆 I am sure his head is flying in the sky now. "Main damad hoon". 😆😆 He is not that Sameer anymore. Pati baan gaya. I was remembering ...isn't this yesterday when Naina's family including Bela chachi was his "Boss level." Aab toh Sameer boss baan gaya. Attitude to dekho. 😲

Naina needs to cut his pankh( wings) as soon as possible or else it will be tough...Sameer babu urr raha hai. He needs some dawai from his biwi. 😳
Edited by jhalak7 - 6 years ago
rituriyaakhil thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepanand

The vo said that how much everyone may be the differences between husband and wife if are one when a outsider insults your loved one.

The VO part I was not fond of, not because I don't believe in it but generally in most marriages the differences do not start surfacing in the marriage so early on. We all know that there is a terminology called "honeymoon period". New marriages are exciting where one gets to learn new things about each other and have new experiences and the partners are constantly trying to please each other. However, Samaina are fighting and pouting like they have been together for years.

myprimechicago thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rituriyaakhil

The VO part I was not fond of, not because I don't believe in it but generally in most marriages the differences do not start surfacing in the marriage so early on. We all know that there is a terminology called "honeymoon period". New marriages are exciting where one gets to learn new things about each other and have new experiences and the partners are constantly trying to please each other. However, Samaina are fighting and pouting like they have been together for years.

Although CVs have Made it too dramatic and no where close to reality but there is a slight difference b/w arrange marriage dynamics and that for love marriage...
In arranged marriage both are prepared to compromise and face hidden challenges from their partner so they carry least expectations but in love marriage the couple assume that they know each other in and out therefore this should happen exactly as they expect...

Same is the case with Sameer here... but things went to dramatic with him leaving her alone in humiliation and now saying she will stay in Chachaji's house until her hair get fixed
rituriyaakhil thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: myprimechicago

Although CVs have Made it too dramatic and no where close to reality but there is a slight difference b/w arrange marriage dynamics and that for love marriage...
In arranged marriage both are prepared to compromise and face hidden challenges from their partner so they carry least expectations but in love marriage the couple assume that they know each other in and out therefore this should happen exactly as they expect...

Same is the case with Sameer here... but things went to dramatic with him leaving her alone in humiliation and now saying she will stay in Chachaji's house until her hair get fixed

Don't even talk about dramatic. This couple does not even seem to have single good memory of their marriage - it was either ruined by other or by their own goof ups.

I understand that this was love marriage but it was mostly talking on the phone and hanging around with the group of friends. This should be a super enthusiastic time for them as they are embarking upon a new journey where they will learn new things about each other and will get to be up, close and personal with each other. However, this couple is already fighting. Aren't they newly weds? Unless you are living in with a person already, i don't believe the couple will be that open about showing such dissatisfaction early on in a marriage.