Deepanand thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What's with these two mom and son?

Don't you feel sameer and vishaka's convo always starts with both of them shouting at each other?

They need have a proper convo to know that third person is reaping benefits because of their differences.

For once sameer can behave like a 20 year old boy and tell his mom with some patience that mama and Mami are cheating and back stabbing them in their property matters.

What do you all think?

Sameer bade baate to kar raha hain lekin is not necessary for him to be smart enough to take care of the things that belongs to him.

sharvyo thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This is the same Vishakha who managed to leave a toddler Sameer for a new family. Her decision of a second marriage was correct but was her leaving Sameer right?

She is the same mother who never bothered to visit Sameer in the hostel and only called up for results. She is the same woman who had refused to acknowledge him as a son because of Bobby in Mt. Abu.

Sameer had so lovingly explained to her about the changes Naina brought about in him before Diwali. He had begged, pleaded his mom for Naina. What did he get in return? Former case, Vish only left him with insecurities. Latter case , she betrayee him.

Even after knowing how mamaji betrayed Sameer, Vish was okay with it? Wishing well for your child and betraying him are two different things. No mother would be okay with relatives playing with her child's emotions, but Vishakha was.

And why? because Vishakha has a very objective outlook towards life. What she feels is right, any hook or crook, betrayal is okay to achieve that right. (Here, the right is Naina going away from Sameer) . She doesn't care about the consequences, because she thinks she is supreme right.

Kehte hai na lohe ko loha hi kaat sakta hai. That's what Sameer is attempting to do. He has tried all of begging, pleading, putting his heart bare before Vishakha only to have betrayal slapped on his face not once , but several times.
The boy is on the risk of losing Naina, the only medicine to his solitude and pain. He is left with no other choice than what he is doing, after all he is just a 20 year old.

Vishakha is a grown up lady, isn't she supposed to act mature? Okay don't care for Naina. Fine. But at least care for your son's emotions! Your sense of right and wrong isn't beyond your son's heart and feelings. 😊
Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My take is different over here..
Vishakha firstly is a grown up lady and as a mother shoudl know how to talk to her son in a way that he understands her..but alas..she always is out to point out that his decisions are wrong.
She married twice..I support that..but was it right to do it on the condition of leaving your todler? No doubt he had nanu..but did she not feel that she is depriving him from a mothers warmth?
Nanu has poitned out how her behaviour and neglence towards sameer has made him rebellious..and even sameer asmitted it that he never got what he wanted in his childhood..and thats when he started to become stubborn.

Now tell me in which situation has vishakha stayed back to look after him whenever sameer has been in a vurnurable condition..? Be it when she refused to acknowledge him as her son..she left after sameer said sorry..
The same on diwlai...
When he failed and she shouted..she knew he needs her but she left..now when again she left and has the audcity to support mama inspite of knowing what he did. I'm happy sameer voiced out that she left him again despite knowing what happened and also how she has blind faith on her so called brother.

Vishaka only talks nicely to sameer when he meets upto the conditions she has set to love him..other than that..according to her sameer is always wrong. Thats a big differnce in vishakha and naina..naina has faith and confidence in him while vishakha always trust the other person over sameer and also during the saari selcegion it was highlighted how naina trusts him moore.

Sameer has tried to make this happen in a smoothe way as possible..but when elders starts behaving like kids..then you have to answer back in same way.
Sameer has tried to open up to vishakha, explain to her about his relation with naina and requested her to support him but alas...
Even in yesterdays call..sameer started normally with hello but vishakha pounced on him immediately
I really don't see any reason for him to seek their permission anymoore.
According to me, he has behaved moore mature than his age but his family is behaving like KG kids

Biggest joke is how vishakha expects sameer to respect somani and acknowledge him as his father..jabke he has not even once called him son..humesha tumhare bete ko...kar ke bolata hai...it was a dil ko sukoon vali feeling when sameer showed somani his place in his life...
Khud kabhi usse apnaya nahi aur respect mang raha hai...

jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepanand

For once sameer can behave like a 20 year old boy and tell his mom with some patience that mama and Mami are cheating and back stabbing them in their property matters.
Do you think she will trust Sameer? I don't think so. She just wants Naina out of his life by hook or crook.

Sameer bade baate to kar raha hain lekin is not necessary for him to be smart enough to take care of the things that belongs to him.
Alexander was conquering world at his age...and Akber was a ruler. When burden drops on our head we learn not to walk only...but run. Necessity is cruel and we do more than we can when things go so wrong.

Mrs. Vishaka is a very immature woman, more immature woman than Sameer. She needs to be taken care of. So Sameer needs to build up himself first then...if possible help his mom .
isratnaina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
all i want vishakha want to be back in sameer 's life after he would settled with naina in a very big way... n sameer kicked her out the way she leaved him... n show her her place which is even below of ramdhari.
kit0kat thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kids are parents first priority.. I have missed few episodes but to what I have seen, Vishakha treats Sameer as a step son. She slapped him when he tried to reason with her about Naina. She abandoned him when he was young and left him with her father (Nanaji). Sameer lacks motherly love. Even the man Vishakha is married to is one useless person and his mother (Vishakh's saas) is one evil witch. Vishakha's brother, the great mamaji is one trouble maker and a greedy person. I am sure the house in under Sameer's name and Sameer needs to see the house ownership documents.
Sameer is so much better off without her and is better off marrying Naina in the temple and start a new life. He will get much love from a woman, which he lacked from his mom.
Deepanand thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now whatever the situation sameer is in, he needs her to actually solve it. Mama Is really playing games on both of them and they need to talk to each other with a good frame of mind.