peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream

She was never hus priority as he said it clearly that shrishti and urvashi are his. She did not mind it but whenever KV got an opportunity instead of saving her, he has only punished her by coming in others words .(HC , Shrishti) in the name of being fair when many others were bigger culprit.

She realized that whatever she does, she would never become his priority and so she decided to take her foot back and went to the person for whom she is the priority.

HC has received lots of backlash but whenever they got the advantage they always made sure that their team got freeway however unfair it is.

Unfortunately , WP in order to teg and play fair they have always slapped the disadvantages on their own friends in other clubs talks and hence no unity .

he took her name for jail only once that too after his captaincy week!
Mistakes hv happened from both sides lets not blame one party entirely!
KV ka issue yah tha k Dipika said "hum sab ko..." she tried to be diplomatic(which she is) while commenting on his captaincy! KV told u r my friend u can say haq se and that too then n there when i am doing wrong
Next dipika said in nominations, his priority was urvi n srishty! Its a known fact that KV n srishty hit right from the beginning hence she is priority! His best buddy! But that doesnt mean dipika aint friend. Agar usko galat hi karna hota toh he wudnt himself have told dipi whom he saved! Again KV's point was if u were so upset over it u shldnt hv helped me to be captain!

Then when dipika sanchalan was questioned n punishment votig hapened, KV shld hv stood for dipi instead of taking her name whatever entire house n Salman says!
Next for jail he gave silly reason to send her jail. Shouldnt hv done that but anyways dipika paid that back next week!

Their issues are minor and cud be solved by talking!
Saw in snake task, kv tried to talk to dipika but she was not interested and during sword task dipika came to him to convince n by that tym he wqsnt interested!

Sree is crucial too inentire scenario! I feel she dont wanna hv to do anything wid ppk who are against her bhai🥱
IF_rida thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Deepika was holding grudges especially since he save urvashu and srishty and pretended that she is fine it that and didn't clarify any matter with him all this was revealed on weekend ka vaar. Ager clarify hota to shayed aaj bhi frndz hotay par I guess they both knew k sree jab tak hai wo sath nai ho saktay. Dipika will never leave sree's side and kv can't be wid him so they parted ways.
subhs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
She said deepak is best player .uske saath khelo .jab aap akele the captain bane the group ki jarurat nahi .sab aapko use karte hain.
kuch bhi matlab
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lol it's wasn't Dipika but Deepak. She asked him to play with Deepak.
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peeyara

Sree is crucial too inentire scenario! I feel she dont wanna hv to do anything wid ppk who are against her bhai 🥱

Did she not fight with sree for KV ? So why will she be against anyone who sree fights with ? Sree himself fights and makes up with the whole house. Nothing to do with Deepika.

I used to think of sre as the biggest reason why deepika and kv dont talk but looks like the main reason is the two of them... i dont tlsee either of them making any effort to initiate a conversation.

However , i dont see deepika talking badly about kv at all..not even to sree.. this is where she comes off as a better person...they were friends , had a disagreement, distanced themselves from each other...deepika seemed to respect what she had with him..he didnt...all that bitching to surbhi, somi...it was sad to see him not even stopping surbhi and rohit when they were constantly irritating deepika and she left in tears.. she would have stopped sree if it was the other way around... even after TJ left, he walked up to sree,hugged him and said thanks. .and completely avoided deepika.. ! He seems to be really really pissed off with her... whatever the reason may be..but I'm surprised hes somewhat okay with sree.. 😕

As for the whole priority list that was brought up on wkw, deepika never said she felt bad about kv saving urvashi and srishti...she only said... atleast you were on my priority list, i was never yours... she said it when HER priority was questioned...and why should it be ? Why not question his too ..?

@TM TJ took deepaks name.. weird...never got the vibe that they are all that close...hes very good in tasks but anyone with a pea brain will tell you that hes no one's saga ( like he says )... ek din iska dost, doosre din uska dost...just because he sits with kv and yaps about surbhi and romil to him ...suddenly the two are close? 😕
Quantum-Dot thumbnail
She is basically a doormat type person.she is a follower nt leader.nd kv doesnt want follower in his lyfe.she couldnt find her god,leader in kv that's why she became far from kv.
Blueneemo thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feynmann

She is basically a doormat type person.she is a follower nt leader.nd kv doesnt want follower in his lyfe.she couldnt find her god,leader in kv that's why she became far from kv.

Sure, he himself wants to be doormat of HC so doesn't want other one in his life. 😆
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueneemo

Sure, he himself wants to be doormat of HC so doesn't want other one in his life. 😆

Where is HC?he started game by breaking HC.
Dipika is doormat nd kv is dumb nt doormat😆l