Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ye Rishta completes 5000
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: Piaisuseless
I don't get arjun n anshulas bashing. Anshula will support her brother only bcoz she has him only in her life.
U can't expect her to come n support sridevi daughter over arjun
Janhvi is the real culprit here. She took all this seriously and gave those expressions of being hurt and released that dialogue of unloved child. May be she didn't do this deliberately and a case of expressions gone wrong with that plastic face.
Originally posted by: HappyPlace
Janhavi's "unloved child" comment was a trigger
This is the same as kwk, two celebrity guests per episode. The episodes from the trailer: Salman - aamir Kjo - janhvi Alia - varun Kriti - vicky...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1989011598162211091
Angry Salman Khan would say Aishwarya Rai thinks she looks beautiful, 'usko bolo Waheeda Rahman ko dekhe', recalls Himani Shivpuri | Hindi Movie...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/jaya-bachchan-at-it-again-snaps-at-paparazzi-and-calls-them-gande-log_223058
https://youtu.be/SI_PhNII7Mc https://x.com/MovieTamil4/status/1896159227447750974