Voot uncut on Deepika's outburst

saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Just saw a 34 min clip on Deepika's outburst on Romil and Shristy. Out of that I think around 9-10 minutes were of the outburst and rest of it was of people trying to explain Romil how he was wrong. Even after all that this guy refused to understand the point and he and Shristy started weaving lies on how the line was something else. How stupid can you get. And how egotistical can you get? Either you are an obstinate fool or a hypocrite that you aren't getting a simple point of 1. Not bringing family matters into the B.B. house, 2. Let a person get their feelings out if your words have hurt them.
Such a looser attitude from Romil. 🤢
Link to the video: Voot

Streamable: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4
Edited by saga_twilight - 7 years ago

Forum_lurker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ROMIL already said sorry once, how many times he have to say sorry??
Deepika wanted to vent his frustrations ONLY on Romil NOT Srishty(the one who added extra words to make it look scandalous) and KV(who knew this before the task but did not object because he found it humourous). Can you explain why?

Btw, Jasleen and Somi supported Romil.
Edited by Forum_lurker - 7 years ago
saga_twilight thumbnail

Originally posted by: Forum_lurker

ROMIL already said sorry but Deepika wanted to vent his frustrations ONLY on Romil NOT Srishty(the one who added extra words to make it look scandalous) and KV(who knew this before the task but did not object because he found it humourous). Can you explain why?

Did you not watch the episode? Deepika lashed out on Shristy as well, like even from the bathroom but she kept quiet. And that was the difference. Shristy kept quiet and let her vent but Romil was justifying left right and center. And didn't you see what I wrote? The housemates kept trying to make Romil understand the same thing, that she is offended. Whoever supports Romil is not even a topic here.
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

ROMIL already said sorry but Deepika wanted to vent his frustrations ONLY on Romil NOT Srishty(the one who added extra words to make it look scandalous) and KV(who knew this before the task but did not object because he found it humourous). Can you explain why?

watch the cutless video Romil said Sristhi ne mujhe bola so main jakar sorry bola that shows how Romil is n if he feels bahut mahan kaam kar dia than he is🄱
Ooolalala thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

ROMIL already said sorry once, how many times he have to say sorry??

Deepika wanted to vent his frustrations ONLY on Romil NOT Srishty(the one who added extra words to make it look scandalous) and KV(who knew this before the task but did not object because he found it humourous). Can you explain why?

First of all, Romil wrote those lines not Srishty. Yes, Srishty was at fault for saying those lines. She should have refused but at least she had the guts to go and apologize for her mistake. What did Romil do? He kept arguing and proving that he was right when he was not.

@bold you cannot expect anything better from both of them.
Forum_lurker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saga_twilight

Did you not watch the episode? Deepika lashed out on Shristy as well, like even from the bathroom but she kept quiet. And that was the difference. Shristy kept quiet and let her vent but Romil was justifying left right and center. And didn't you see what I wrote? The housemates kept trying to make Romil understand the same thing, that she is offended. Whoever supports Romil is not even a topic here.

I think you missed the part where Romil said that Deepika's outburst was focussed mainly on him not Srishty.

Deepika also gave KV a free pass even though he knew about this beforehand. Let's face it! She won't lash out on them because they are a part of the same group
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I just saw that video n woops kya chillayi hai DipikašŸ‘ she made Surbhi's mouth shut n told her, not to interferešŸ˜† n Somi loves to interfere in everything n is saying aap chilla kar mat bolo jo khud ''ghatiya insaan'" ka raag hamesha bolti hai, if someone tells her anything🄱 Dipika ne pure ghar valo ki bhajan who tried to interferešŸ‘šŸ‘ Dipika was superb i must say, she showed main chup rehti hun but isse meri kamjori na samjhnašŸ˜†šŸ‘šŸ˜† n Romil saying '''re pe kyu chadd rahi" shows how he isn't ashamed of wat he said. This guy believes he can make fun of anyone below the belt n they should just listen quietly🄱
Forum_lurker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ooolalala

First of all, Romil wrote those lines not Srishty. Yes, Srishty was at fault for saying those lines. She should have refused but at least she had the guts to go and apologize for her mistake. What did Romil do? He kept arguing and proving that he was right when he was not.

@bold you cannot expect anything better from both of them.

Why can't you expect better things from them? Are you trying to say that their opinions does not matter just because they're not celebs ??
saga_twilight thumbnail

I think you missed the part where Romil said that Deepika's outburst was focussed mainly on him not Srishty.

Deepika also gave KV a free pass even though he knew about this beforehand. Let's face it! She won't lash out on them because they are a part of the same group

He said that which proves he wasn't really into it and not listening to what Deepika's viewpoint because I watched it cutless and nowhere she was only focused on Romil. As I am now saying for the third time here, Shristy kept quiet and Romil kept justifying himself. So obviously she will answer him back more than Shristy. As for KV, it wasn't his idea and he Wasn't on the script. Why should she shout at him.
saga_twilight thumbnail

Why can't you expect better things from them? Are you trying to say that their opinions does not matter just because they're not celebs ??

Now that's putting words on someone else's mouth.