Luv's EMOJIRRARY - udaan Nov 12th Episode

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi dears๐Ÿ˜Š
I am back with my emoji post for 12th Nov.
I knew many would not be liking the involvement of Sukor in BP death. Some would have made peace with it and ok with it.
Ignore those thoughts of right/wrong and emoji post is purely fun intended. hope i dont hurt anyone's feelings in this post or process. unintentionally in anyday if it happened so, sorry in advance ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†

The epi starts with someone speaking in stage, seems to be funny talk but which isnt, and the next one said, tht fellow entertained the people there..i was like does epi start like this.....okieee...

Then he tells rajjo and chandrika is doing dance performance for vik and for villagers to thank their support to Rajjo.
Vik getsup to go, saying he need water but village head said, you will get all here, please sit.. vik was like
...I was like serves you right. you were doing that to us all while๐Ÿ˜†..Suraj says to himself, i should go and search for antidote now.

Then dance performance starts and what i see first, closeup shot of Rajjo dancing,her nuances shown...okay..by now her importance understood๐Ÿ˜†

Then dance going on , Vik was like and
I was like, is it me feeling so , that the whole dance execution is Rushed or its the fact๐Ÿ˜†

then RD says , if dance finishes, its difficult to do, so now is the time. Vik was like . dont teach me, i know what to do.
so going ahead, is this the kind of clash we will see between RD and vik..vik being like inspite of RD's warnings.

ok coming back to epi, there was a fellow walking infront of vik, vik made him fell, so that something get spit on his dress , and in reason of changing dress , he can go from there.
In my zooming lens, i am zooming and zooming, yet i was like , what that man had and what got split, I couldnt see anything and he fell after crossing vik, but instead of village head, vik dress spoiled๐Ÿ˜†..

Vik was about to go, chakor checks for diya, says to herself, suraj wouldnt hv reached gowdown by this time, have to stop vik, so she came down , danced with him, RD was like , is this the time to stop him and dance, i was like Ensoi..๐Ÿ˜†
And rajjo too did same and finally made him sit again.

suraj going near gowdown, distracted one man and hit him,
the other came near, saw suraj and told wait , i will tell vik , Suraj was like, you will tell him, only if you are fit enough to tell him na,, ahh..thats our dude. hi people, who you are messing up with..dont dare.

then again vik tries to go, chakor comes near him dancing and pushed him in the dung nearby.Ouch.๐Ÿ˜†

Then started acting, oh i am sorry, i didnt do intentionally like tht, rajjo too joined saying, what have you done, for whom we are dancing to show gratitude, you pushed him only, sorry prabhu sorry prabhu like that..

vik was like , what prabh prabhu you are calling , stop it, i was like. ๐Ÿ˜†..same annoying on seeing you called prabhu and want to stop that.

Today RD and vik were giving many facial expressions that we give them seeing their behaviour so far๐Ÿ˜†, i can capture them and use as gif๐Ÿ˜†.

ok then coming bck to epi again,
after vik asking to stop calling prabu, rajjo says ask maafi chandrika to vik, so chandrika went and fall on her knees, holding vik legs, say forgive me, i will give my life, please forgive, i did this to you, i was like Chakooor.๐Ÿ˜†..living along with her, you too got influenced by her and started draamabaazi๐Ÿ˜†

vik said, ok enough, forgiven , leave me, then again chandrika- rajjo started their drama, rajjo asked why you put gobar here, chandu started again, and vik was like please..grrr...
And chandrika-Rajjo was like ๐Ÿ˜†...

then vik said, stop it, you spoiled all the fun, i was like spoiled?
๐Ÿ˜†

Then vik went to change, i was like, first you tried to lie, now sach me, you need to change dress๐Ÿ˜†

Then village head scold rajjo- chandrika, they are like sorry, chakor, thinks what is suraj still upto, hurryup,
meantime, suraj was puzzled where has antidote been kept, here there are many boxes, i was like chakoor-Rajjooo ๐Ÿ˜† you both that day saw where medicines are right, cant you inform Suraj beforehand...grrrh๐Ÿ˜†

then vik changed dress and on the way, chakor again tried to stop in the pretense of chandrika giving prasad, but he pushed her, veil opened, chakor but immediately adjusted it and escaped, vik left, rajjo came runnning, wht hv you done, if caught, all will went into drain.. then they both move towards gowdown to see what happened.

suraj finally got where antidote is, by that time vik came, opened door, suraj hidden, vik took and went with antidote, vikkk , thats it, you got fooled..so soon and easily..๐Ÿ˜†

rajjo - chakor hiding behind cart, vik came out, rajjo says, i thought it is suraj, i think, he hasnt got any, then suraj come out later, udaan bg plays, he signs chakor all done well, chakor says rajjo our plan didnt fail..all went as per plan..i was like you planned ahead, you had planned all of it before,๐Ÿ˜•

chakor says BP knows what is going to happen to him, rajjo was like what, suraj says i told him in person whats going to happen, he is going to get pain which BP never thought of
( here still i believe sukor wanted to give more pain and not death).
then fb shown..suraj saying to him,
soul of all those innocent child who lost their life due to you will be at peace today, how much pain you gave them, you will have today, i was like, i have to say, i agree
then suraj said, wht u thought vik will come, give antidote and save you, tht wont happen, i will change antidote, vik will give you poison and that will be your death.

rajjo asked, you changed medicine, yes i did, then we are shown sukor praying with village group, vik going to five injection, BP was like nooo...nooo.. but cant talk, finally vik gave injection and we hear a scream. all praying heard tht and turn back.

Then break, wait what i see, again Sukor+anjor montage, old one...noo...thought will get a new sukor montage๐Ÿ˜†

villagers hear BP scream, start to go, vik gv medicine and like dont scream, please bare the pain, you will be fine soon , i cant be near you when people come, going like tht,
seeing vik like that, killing his own with his own hands, i had a sukoon ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜†

Then suraj said, come chakor, bp is dying , we too shall go see and shed tears of happiness, chakor was like, yes , hw can we leave that opportunity.. i was like , but yes they did...

Anjor is recovering and here BP screams and dies
what that scene implies, i dont know.

then sukor came in , BP screams and took his last breath, nurse says he is no more..I was like..
not this way, my forum friends will be sad on this..

then first chakor was shocked to hear the death but then Sukor had a, served BP right smile..i was like did i see that , no not... but Sukor was like ..

then i was like ok I get it.

BP deserves it. like suraj said those innocent souls will be at peace. So i see this as Lord did the destroy of evil by killing Rakshas. and not sukor committing a crime.
Even promos stated that if i remember. So they made one rakshas killed other through their doings.

Thats all for yesterday epi dears.
all comments welcomed. good or bad but please no chappsls or tomatoes ๐Ÿ˜†

nemo316 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good one Uma ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Yes, the party was boring, in a way it was nice seeing Vikram suffering through it ๐Ÿ˜Š. Those Vikram emojis ๐Ÿ˜†

I hope you're right about differences between RD and Vikram, it'll add depth to their characters and it would be great seeing them quarreling among themselves.

I too thought the dance was rushed and there was little coordination between Rajjo and Chakor's moves. I don't know if it was because there was no time to rehearse it or just to show how much Chakor was preoccupied with Suraj.

You're right, Chakor plans everything but forgets to tell Suraj where the drugs are ๐Ÿ˜†.

I liked that Vikram's lie came true and he needed to change his clothes, those min-punishments are fun to watch.

Rajjo and Chakor are soul sisters when it comes to drama.

I think they shouldn't have shown Sukor rejoicing in BP's death, some of their dialogues went too far.

About Anjor getting better as BP was about to die, my guess is it was to show justice served or Karma at work.
sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Umoji that was bang on perfecto๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
loved it you have brought out the forum's emotions exactly!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

about the dance honestly I did not even feel it and there was no coordination or as Mai says
chakor was so preoccupied about Suraj, but too rushed...

loved vikram's emoji wish he see this here ๐Ÿ˜†

about RD-Vik hope to see a clash

about Rajoo Chandrika hahahah too funny but one thing (makers never leave a chance to make Chakor fall at the evils feet, then Imli now this Vikram even if it was drama ๐Ÿ˜ก)

about the drug ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

about BP death you were right in the emoji's

About Anjor it was rather symbolic karma,sow so you reap...

thanks so much for this Ji... loved it to the core...
Edited by sumsukor - 7 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: meshmesh

Good one Uma ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Yes, the party was boring, in a way it was nice seeing Vikram suffering through it ๐Ÿ˜Š. Those Vikram emojis ๐Ÿ˜†

I hope you're right about differences between RD and Vikram, it'll add depth to their characters and it would be great seeing them quarreling among themselves.

I too thought the dance was rushed and there was little coordination between Rajjo and Chakor's moves. I don't know if it was because there was no time to rehearse it or just to show how much Chakor was preoccupied with Suraj.

You're right, Chakor plans everything but forgets to tell Suraj where the drugs are ๐Ÿ˜†.

I liked that Vikram's lie came true and he needed to change his clothes, those min-punishments are fun to watch.

Rajjo and Chakor are soul sisters when it comes to drama.

I think they shouldn't have shown Sukor rejoicing in BP's death, some of their dialogues went too far.

About Anjor getting better as BP was about to die, my guess is it was to show justice served or Karma at work.

party was very boring yaar. even the dance.
i too think, the rush and less coordination is due to less rehearsal sort of logically and in serial view chakor is preoccupied with suraj thoughts.
i wish RD and vik have difference of opinion and end up in clash.

they forgot to tell about drugs and suraj was searching all thru, eating time and i was like grrhhh..๐Ÿ˜†

@bold : yes dear, though i dont have any complaints with what Sukor did, i too felt, in execution, they could hv toned down a bit. there wasnt much need to show complete glee and happiness on BP death.
it could had been shown subtly.

anjor part, accept.

Thanks mesh dear for sharing your thoughts on the post๐Ÿ˜ƒ
as always it means a lot :)
Edited by LuvSSever - 7 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumsukor

Hi Umoji that was bang on perfecto ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

loved it you have brought out the forum's emotions exactly!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

about the dance honestly I did not even feel it and there was no coordination or as Mai says
chakor was so preoccupied about Suraj, but too rushed...

loved vikram's emoji wish he see this here ๐Ÿ˜†

about RD-Vik hope to see a clash

about Rajoo Chandrika hahahah too funny but one thing (makers never leave a chance to make Chakor fall at the evils feet, then Imli now this Vikram even if it was drama ๐Ÿ˜ก)

about the drug ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

about BP death you were right in the emoji's

About Anjor it was rather symbolic karma,sow so you reap...

thanks so much for this Ji... loved it to the core...

Sumi dear๐Ÿค—
thanks for loving it๐Ÿ˜ƒ..you know it means a lot.

Reg dance, felt same, i was like am i the only one feeling like tht , worry abt dance๐Ÿ˜† when drama goes on and chakor preoccupied with suraj. but thanks you all felt same๐Ÿ˜†

Vikji was the star yesterday for me, he win with his expressions.๐Ÿ˜†

ya, reg chakor falling on his feet too, felt same..SAME PINCH...๐Ÿ˜†, i was like, ok doing drama but she has to fell on her knees or what..grrhhh...

anjor, yes symbolic.
but the old montage again and she getting up, do instills fear in me๐Ÿคฃ

Edited by LuvSSever - 7 years ago