cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I dont get why they make a big deal about it relax its only a nomination they will be saved anyway Sree had to pick 7 ppl so obviously he didnt have too many options anyway but yeah i feel for Somi looks like she is gonna be evicted now
SP2684 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I don't dislike the happy club as a whole - Deepak and Somi have been on and off, Surbhi is permanently on my dislike list, and Romil toh I found consistently likeable until this last week where he's been very obnoxious and easily influenced - I'm hoping he'll fix that crap and play better.

But as a whole, this club has been unlikeable several times - particularly when they mock and ridicule, sneer and jeer as a group - izzat sirf inki hain, baakiyon ki nahin? Bullying is never likeable in my book.

And they were royally out of line today when they mocked and judged Shiv's demand to meet a psychiatrist. They CANNOT know for certain that he was faking - no one can, and if there's even the minutest chance that it was genuine, which there is, then the way they behaved was highly insensitive and mean. Megha was on point when she pointed out their insensitivity.

Yes they + Sree are the content providers, no doubt - but if you behave badly and do/say objectionable shit, no content you provide cancels that out IMO. And I'd say the same for any others that behave thus too.
Edited by SP2684 - 7 years ago
Misfit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
After sree got pulled his misbehavior with Deepak, the happy gang got cocky they have been mocking other housemates and looking for soft targets to pounce in unity. Their true colors have come out. They are not standing for right but only for self interest.
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yes it happens, else Swami om wld have been the winner of BB10.
I still see Romil as a winning candidate but only if he comes out of Surbhi's shadow.
The thing is nautanki and negativity gives u fame ,attention but it wont convert to votes.
That's why Arshi got evicted in her second nomination only. Akash had to be saved many times so that he could reach finale
Seldom there are contestants who are entertaining and liked also.
Last year Vikas and Shilpa were example. They were entertaining as well as liked by majority .
Even though i did not like Shilpa but many others did.
That's the main problem with this season. There is not a candidate who is entertaining as well as genuinely liked by audience
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Yes it happens, else Swami om wld have been the winner of BB10.

I still see Romil as a winning candidate but only if he comes out of Surbhi's shadow.
The thing is nautanki and negativity gives u fame ,attention but it wont convert to votes.
That's why Arshi got evicted in her second nomination only. Akash had to be saved many times so that he could reach finale
Seldom there are contestants who are entertaining and liked also.
Last year Vikas and Shilpa were example. They were entertaining as well as liked by majority .
Even though i did not like Shilpa but many others did.
That's the main problem with this season. There is not a candidate who is entertaining as well as genuinely liked by audience

@bold...That is why they shouldn't mix celebs and commoners. Celebs karein toh #KhelGaye, commoners karein toh #Ghatiya #ThaaliKaBaingan etc. 🤔
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvmandy

First of all shiv' s drama of running was fake and if happy gang was wrong in making fun so also deepika was wrong in dancing at the wrong time. Shiv's running was not such a big issye but here elimination is a heart breaking thing for commoners and a big deal so tht should be taken into consideration

And why shld she care for them. She has been subjected to insults from them almost every week. They mock her for crying ,for working in the kitchen ,for supporting shree.
She is no devi and i am glad she is not. Deepika was jumping.
i would have done bhangra agar uski jagah par hota😆. Jab aise hyporcriteski band baje tokhushi zaahir karna to banta haii boss
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

@bold...That is why they shouldn't mix celebs and commoners. Celebs karein toh #KhelGaye, commoners karein toh #Ghatiya #ThaaliKaBaingan etc. 🤔

I agree. It was ok for S10. A novel concept. But i guess they don't have choice. Celebs take too much money. Upar se unka host Saalu bhai itnaa charge karte hai. Commoners come almost free mein.
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iluvmandy

First of all shiv' s drama of running was fake and if happy gang was wrong in making fun so also deepika was wrong in dancing at the wrong time. Shiv's running was not such a big issye but here elimination is a heart breaking thing for commoners and a big deal so tht should be taken into consideration

Heartbreaking only to them, not anyone else. Not at least the other group of people who stay in the house. If we can be so happy, why won't deepika be ?
And she has been advised to show her true emotions. She did. Abb use fake bolne waale aap logon ko uske realness se problem hai just because it goes against your favourites , dhenchu! 😆

PS : How do you know Shiv was faking it??
Wowww! You want sympathy for your favourite commoners but have no sympathy for another commoner. 😆
Edited by Penfolk - 7 years ago
Rafangirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I like them..much better than thanda celerbs
neensm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
content wise all celebs are image conscious. the show with what little trp it is getting is because of commoners.