But then this kidnap scenario... let's see..
Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Originally posted by: Rithu0203
Think this kidnap drama is,
1. To create rift between Mauli and Kunal. Due to misunderstanding Kunal now accuses Mauli and confess that he lost the love and respect for her. or2. To push Kunal to take a stand or confess his feelings for Nandini infront of his family.
Originally posted by: arshi_asya
^^
Point to be added-3. If Mauli suffers miscarriage, then maybe a chance to knock some sense in kunal. This can come as a rift between Kunal-Nandini with guilt becoming much more profound. (But I don't want Mauli to suffer miscarriage, please, no more pain to her, let her have this happiness in form of a child she wanted).
Kunan won't feel guilt even if Mauli MC... On top he will blame her for hiding n family be like we told u to tell him..
Here Mauli realise she is all alone n LEAVE ( my wishful thinking in capital)