Mein behek gaya tha ..

Dragonfly88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I am going to ignore the first half and stop trying to figure out what will happen with the blackmailer. Will only talk about the beautiful scene we got today 😳

The obvious parallel in today's episode when Adi said he wants four kids and zoya looked at him in astonishment. I may have overinterpreted, Adi began the topic by saying when he have kids and Zoya had a surprised expression for a tiny second. It was as if her past came rushing to her. That day she had told Yash she wants 3 girls with her childish enthusiasm, he had dismissed it saying we will see when it happens. Zoya had not shown her sadness when he did that but had asked him with a smile we will have kids right? Because without kids our life won't be complete, but again he had just kissed her forehead and left without answering. The life Yash left incomplete will be completed by aditya now. He asked her the same question when zoya checked her phone, we will have those kids right?
Pooja on the other hand I don't know how left this man who is so excited about kids. He wasn't ready for a kid back then, didn't mean he never wanted them. A man who can so enthusiatically talk about four kids surely loves children. If pooja wanted to get pregnant she should have spoken to aditya about it, he would have atleast started to prepare himself for it. Now I know why the day he read Pooja's diary, he cried like a small child on his floor. He cried for his child that he didn't even know existed.

The almost kiss scene, I really think the BM is trying to stop the SR, maybe it is Mahi 😆😆 Why would the phone always ring when Adi is inches away from Zoya's lips lol. Anyway it was a beautiful scene. The scene before that as well had some really nice realistic lines like when he said we will crib fight but will always love eachother. Adi said 'excuse me issme tum kya hee karlogi kyun ki yeh toh mere haath mein hai ☺️ I mean I know what he meant but I also think he meant he is not going to keep his hands away from zoya! Have fun zoya, you might even have more than 4 bache 😆 Also loved how HC modulated his voice for that line, I didn't hear it last night had to go back and watch it again lol.
When he pulled her back on his lap, she came back and the look she gave him was more than the signal Adi needed. She actually was playing her nails on his shoulder ☺️
Aditya misunderstands Zoya thinking she is uncomfortable as everytime he is going to kiss her usually she checks her phone as an excuse. It was really sweet of him to say main behek gaya tha ☺️ Oh the line he says after that, main toh ab yeh bhi nahi bol sakta ki main mood thik karne aya tha, main aaya hee isliye tha. That line made me sad for him, poor guy again is making his intentions clear so Zoya so she doesn't misunderstand them. He says I did come to cheer you up , so that she doesn't think he came to the bedroom to get close to her.

DivI10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Again a beautiful post Adhira
you put words really good as make me want to watch the scene again we're I'm doing still the morning like already 7 to 8 times watched the scene. The 4 bachaa scene to him apologies to her thinking that he forcing he his such a Gem..

every time we used the happy moments ends with a hurting one that's what AdiYa.. I feel both of them

even I feel that Zoya got bit surprised him wanting 4 bachaa as she wished 3.. but now on he may not try thinking Zoya is uncomfortable..
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The bedroom scene and the hug at the beginning were the best scenes strday. Loved how he tricked her nd made her to have the food. I really admired how he slowly changed her mood. He neither blamed anjana nor his family to cheer her mood because he knw none of them were wrong it was the situation which made things worse (love this unbiased ML in ITV) rather told abt life ,family, fights MU. Then also he saw her disturbed so mentioned their love journey as an eg aww adi! And thts when zoya really smiled.

Then the baby convo even i felt zoya remembering her past for a sec. Her milli sec shock conveyed that only. Pooja was really stupid! If she had communicated with him properly he wouldhave prepared himself nd accepted the baby. She didnt even convey him correctly that she was pregnant. Just once she told :| such an idiotic looser.

Kiss scene was so perfect than the 1st attempt☺️both were equally craving and melting especially zoya loved her flirty look & smile when he pulled her on his lap☺️her fingers playing on his shirt was the best part😆 that BM correctly interupts whenever they are about to kiss😔adi's apology was too sad but happy abt zoya's reaction she was so hurt frustrated tat she threw her phone😆

U noticed nice point. The question zoya asked yash was repeated by adi today but zoya will not remain answerless like yash she will answer adi's question!

P.S : I guess adi may touch hug her but will not go beyond this. Anything more intimate has to b frm zoya's side!! Be it anything romance figh MU ,adi takes the lead while zoya completes it.

Edited by Kiruravi - 7 years ago
lalithaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
adira nice post. when he said iam sorry main behak gaya tha. i really felt sad.when this man is going to get happiness in his life. i really want some how the jungle track shuld repeat. where they can spend quality of time make life time memories.
Dragonfly88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaDivI10

Again a beautiful post Adhira
you put words really good as make me want to watch the scene again we're I'm doing still the morning like already 7 to 8 times watched the scene. The 4 bachaa scene to him apologies to her thinking that he forcing he his such a Gem..

every time we used the happy moments ends with a hurting one that's what AdiYa.. I feel both of them

even I feel that Zoya got bit surprised him wanting 4 bachaa as she wished 3.. but now on he may not try thinking Zoya is uncomfortable..

Thank you divya! Haha even I have watched that scene multiple times 😆 Aditya is a gentleman :)
Dragonfly88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

The bedroom scene and the hug at the beginning were the best scenes strday. Loved how he tricked her nd made her to have the food. I really admired how he slowly changed her mood. He neither blamed anjana nor his family to cheer her mood because he knw none of them were wrong it was the situation which made things worse (love this unbiased ML in ITV) rather told abt life ,family, fights MU. Then also he saw her disturbed so mentioned their love journey as an eg aww adi! And thts when zoya really smiled.

Then the baby convo even i felt zoya remembering her past for a sec. Her milli sec shock conveyed that only. Pooja was really stupid! If she had communicated with him properly he wouldhave prepared himself nd accepted the baby. She didnt even convey him correctly that she was pregnant. Just once she told :| such an idiotic looser.

Kiss scene was so perfect than the 1st attempt☺️both were equally craving and melting especially zoya loved her flirty look & smile when he pulled her on his lap☺️her fingers playing on his shirt was the best part😆 that BM correctly interupts whenever they are about to kiss😔adi's apology was too sad but happy abt zoya's reaction she was so hurt frustrated tat she threw her phone😆

U noticed nice point. The question zoya asked yash was repeated by adi today but zoya will not remain answerless like yash she will answer adi's question!

P.S : I guess adi may touch hug her but will not go beyond this. Anything more intimate has to b frm zoya's side!! Be it anything romance figh MU ,adi takes the lead while zoya completes it.

Oh yeah the hug in the first half was quite intense. I love how Zoya always clutches his hair when hugging him makes it more intense than it already is.
Pooja could have easily spoken to Aditya about the baby since she knew Aditya so well she should have known that he does love kids but not ready to have one. The way pooja went with it seemed like he never wanted kids and her life was over.
Haha he wasn't wearing a shirt kiru so she was playing around with his bare skin 😆 ☺️ It was fun to see Zoya's tadap for him :P She was ready since their first night itself but repeated interruption has lead to this. If she was not ready then she would have been awkward everytime he touched her but she was loving it since their wedding. Specially his nose in her hair 😆 Zoya better initiate some good old romance now 😉
Edited by Dragonfly88 - 7 years ago
Dragonfly88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalithaaa

adira nice post. when he said iam sorry main behak gaya tha. i really felt sad.when this man is going to get happiness in his life. i really want some how the jungle track shuld repeat. where they can spend quality of time make life time memories.

Yeah I felt for him in that scene too. Zoya too is in a big mess where she can't just enjoy her husband's presence peacefully after marriage.
shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am amazed at the character growth of both adithya and zoya...this is the one show which has really taken care of character growth of the leads and still maintained to show they are flawed people like normal human...to day adithya gave some really nice advice on family and marriage and fights...this is the same guy who was cheated by his wife because she felt he was way too childish...yes he is childish in his antics...but he also know how to keep his love happy...pooja is a big time looser...Adithya LOVE kids...had she told him about her pregnancy despite the initial shock he would have happily accepted it...doesnt matter AdiJa and zosh kids where never meant to happen...and zoya...she always had it inside her to fight back...and she is doing it...now she will not listen what BM wants her to do...i liked how she remebered roshna at the moment...even i want a mother -daughter convo on this...and for 100th time i repeat it jenshad as adiya is natural and beautiful...their scenes are as smoothing as a flowing water...they are effortless and it makes their every scene beautiful...
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Glad u brought the topic of Yash and Pooja in this topic.
Zoya wanted kids from Yash but Yash was not interested. She wanted a happy family with him. When Yash had said, "jab bachhe honge tab dekh lenge", Zoya felt little bad and disappointed. She asked him innocently then,"Bachhe honge na?" His dialogue made her lose confidence on him for the first time in their marriage.

Pooja had an unplanned pregnancy. She felt happy and excited. She expected Adi too to be excited about it but that time Adi was in some other mood. We had already discussed a lot about that controversial scene when it was aired so I won't go into much details blaming Pooja or Adi but yes, at that time, just like Yash, Adi too believed in living in the present and didn't think about kids then.

This time Adi has changed completely. This time Adi opened the topic of children obviously to divert her mind from the tensions. Zoya's reaction was she too wanted kids. When Adi pulled her back, she was drawing lines with her fingers on Adi's shoulder giving him a sign to go ahead. When she moved back after hearing the sms tone, Adi was surprised because this was the second time she didn't let him kiss her due to one silly sms. He thought may be she's not prepared for physical intimacy. The reason was their friendship. They didn't get a chance to enter the lovers phase after their friendship turned into love. He thought he was forcing himself on her, apologized to her and left the room by giving the excuse of bringing water but before leaving the room, he firmly told her he wants kids so she can take as much time but she has to fulfill his wish.

This time again he didn't let Zoya speak just like that night when he misunderstood her and backed off. This nature of Adi to not listen to Zoya's side of the story when he misunderstands her will affect their relationship in the future whereas Zoya's decision to hide about the blackmailer from Adi has already started affecting their relationship and it's going to affect their relationship more. She's slowly falling into the trap of the blackmailer without even realizing it.

Adi has started realizing there's something fishy somewhere and he wants to investigate but neither Zoya is telling him the truth nor letting him find out the truth. I just hope this doesn't turn into a typical Kekta soap where the heroine keeps putting herself and her family in trouble by hiding stuff and when it's too late, everybody including the hero start blaming her and then she takes action to prove herself innocent and save the family from the vamp while the hero does nothing but stand in a corner.
ikhtiyar thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love your analysis. You are so good at it.