IB CHRONICLES: CURRENCY OF LOVE IS COMMUNICATION...

Thwisha617 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The currency of Love is Communication which sadly Shivika lacked in tonight's episode.😕 I dont understand what tangent n arc is Shivaay on when he says, " mujhe tumse rookha hona padega taki tum iss bematlab ki shaadi mein na phasi raho." Excuse me CVS you really think we are fools sitting here and watching these two with utmost sincerity with no rhyme or reason!😡 Such redundant dialouges from Shivaay today & why on earth could Anika not text Shivaay the addresss she was going on? Just because you wanted Bhavya's entry,oh cmon now. 😆 Her entry is normal in this situation but Anika walking into danger on the call of Nikhil wasnt expected from you guys!

So the episode begins with Shivaay carelessly fallen asleep in Anika's lap but wakes up quite embarrassed. For showing his weakness quite ardently last night and thus begins the game of avoiding her after that. Why? Well the reasons are best known to the cvs that I truly dont agree with. There is a huge mismatch in his character right now and the monolouge in this case doesnt help either.

Anyways Anika seems confused by his behaviour just like we are but in between gets a phone call from Nikhil to come on a certain address as he wants to tell her something important that could improve her relationship with Shivaay. W*F, no proper reason there. It really felt like Madame I m texting you our next shooting location and you better be there.😆 Anyways she questions him well but then decides to go for Shivaay's sake. Perfect, no issues but then why could she not text him the same as well as the address is what my mind is thinking.

Meanwhile Billu avoiding Anika till now suddenly realises that usse farak padta hai as he cant see her sad face leading to a U turn home the next minute! Only to find her gone! He frantically calls her as she faces her worst fears and fights Daksh! So its Boom time! He runs out of the house finally admitting , " Mujhe Anika ke na hone se farak padta hai." Making us Sigh in relief as she loves him more than he will ever know & he loves her more than he will ever show.😉 Looking fwd for the the free fall & Show time tomorrow!😳
Edited by Thwisha617 - 7 years ago

shining89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
Always love reading your reviews😃👏
swash2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha! Me too frustrated with Annika's stupidity today! Not to mention Billuji's!
surjyotapa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for this honest review...
I didn't like yesterday's episode ... Reasons:

1. Again silly monologue..When they don't know what to write, they can just leave the scene on NM, he can say what is necessary through his acting ...The whole scene was spoiled by that monologue 'annika ne kaha tha mujhe farak padega aur mujhe farak padh raha hai'
Matlab Annika nahi kehti to farak nahi padta!!
NM tried to emote shivaay's state of mind but the dialogue failed him...We felt nothing.

CVs please keep shivaay in mute mode and leave the scene on Nakuul Mehta next time...please...

2 Through out the whole Kidnap and Daksh bhashanbaazi part, I kept reminding myself ... dont lough...be good... feel tensed and be scared ... Annika is facing her worst nightmare ..
but I I felt nothing,as the scene was like, two adults playing 'pakdam-pakdai' in an empty building...
The use of an almost empty room and bright daylight , somehow,made the scene unrealistic.
...Though the acting was perfect but scene looked forced...May be today we will get the original horror story ..

3.do we really need ACP? I'm sure shivaay's Annika sensometer will spotAnnika pretty soon, provided they
don't turn that off to include few more ACP scenes...

Anyways, waiting for tonight's episode..

abhilashasharma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
My favorite dialogue of yesterday is "Heyyy... nikhil ko hosh aa gaya..."

Karan khanna as Daksh is too good. He has put so many things into a character which is longer than cameo and shorter than supporting role. His body language, his attitude... truly khallas... I literally was watching the episode for him yesterday. Today too watched for him. He is a completely entertaining villain... How ever psychotic he is, he is as stylish as Svetlana...

Truly, Rheyna, Karan and Nikitin made us love the villain character too that we are so fond of their presence on the screen... though at times thoda overdose ho jaata hai.. But they are the ever lovable villains of IB. CVs ke story logic jaise bhi ho, casting is amazing...

IB should get an award for the best ensemble... Truly!

Thwisha, love your title... About Text msging... they text only when it is a part of plan...warna text kaun karega bhai!

That reminds me... does OM haev two gates? one to enter in and other to go out? or the whole pathway from the main gate to the door is one way? I m confused! this is like whether there is a bathroom in Shivaay's room or not!

Edited by abhilashasharma - 7 years ago